Document-parsing API
Nanonets
Document data extraction and workflow automation over an API, billed per block run.
Plans
Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.
| Plan | Price | Included | Extra usage | Concurrency | Rate limit | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| StarterSubscription | $100/month1 |
Not stated2 |
Not stated3 |
Not recorded |
Not recorded |
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page |
Applies to every plan
Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.
Collection notes
Billed per block run, not per page: simple blocks are $0.02 a run, standard AI blocks $0.10 and complex AI blocks $0.30 ("Total cost = number of runs x block price"), and the page says a typical invoice workflow runs 4 to 6 blocks a document. No price per page is stated, so a cost for a number of pages cannot be computed. The Starter plan is $100 a month for 100 credits; the value of a credit in blocks is not stated. Every account starts with $50 of free credits once. Volume purchases unlock discounts of up to 40%, which is not a batch mode.
Sources and notes
Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.
Start automating with $50 in free credits, no card required. Then $100/month for 100 credits.
The plan includes 100 credits, but a credit is not stated in pages (the service bills per block run).
The pages read do not say what the Starter plan charges beyond its credits.