{"as_of":"2026-10-18","provider":{"id":"nanonets","name":"Nanonets","homepage":"https://nanonets.com/","notes":"Billed per block run, not per page: simple blocks are $0.02 a run, standard AI blocks $0.10 and complex AI blocks $0.30 (\"Total cost = number of runs x block price\"), and the page says a typical invoice workflow runs 4 to 6 blocks a document. No price per page is stated, so a cost for a number of pages cannot be computed. The Starter plan is $100 a month for 100 credits; the value of a credit in blocks is not stated. Every account starts with $50 of free credits once. Volume purchases unlock discounts of up to 40%, which is not a batch mode.","collected":"2026-10-18","collected_region":"KR network","data_use_scope":{"pages_used":["https://nanonets.com/pricing","https://docs.nanonets.com/reference/overview","https://legal.nanonets.com/terms"],"robots":[{"url":"https://nanonets.com/pricing","allowed":true,"rule":"Allow: /","checked_at":"2026-10-18"},{"url":"https://docs.nanonets.com/reference/overview","allowed":true,"rule":"Allow: /","checked_at":"2026-10-18"},{"url":"https://legal.nanonets.com/terms","allowed":true,"rule":"Allow: /","checked_at":"2026-10-18"}],"tos":{"status":"CHECKED","checked_at":"2026-10-18","binds":"CUSTOMERS","automated_access":"NOT_ADDRESSED","content_reuse":"NOT_ADDRESSED","pages":["https://legal.nanonets.com/terms"],"evidence":[{"topic":"binds","url":"https://legal.nanonets.com/terms","quote":"OR BY ACCESSING OR USING THE SERVICE IN ANY MANNER, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS","verified":true}],"note":"The Terms bind whoever signs an order form or accesses or uses the service. The Terms let the vendor use derived data for improving its products; that is recorded as the training fact.","verified":true},"rights":{"state":"PERSIST_ALLOWED","serve":true,"decision":null,"rights":{"call":"yes","store":"not_restricted","transform":"not_restricted","redistribute":"not_restricted"},"basis":"Terms (read 2026-10-18) restrict neither automated access nor reuse of site content.","sources":[{"url":"https://nanonets.com/pricing","channel":"web","call":"yes"},{"url":"https://docs.nanonets.com/reference/overview","channel":"web","call":"yes"},{"url":"https://legal.nanonets.com/terms","channel":"web","call":"yes"}]}},"agent_access":null,"facts":[{"key":"mcp_server","label":"Official MCP server","status":"UNKNOWN","value":null,"level":"provider","note":"No Nanonets MCP server is described on the pages read.","evidence":[],"checked_at":"2026-10-18","applies_to":null,"exceptions":[]},{"key":"soc2_type","label":"SOC 2 report type","status":"UNKNOWN","value":null,"level":"provider","note":"The pricing page lists SOC 2 compliance with the Enterprise plan; it does not say a report covers the Starter plan.","evidence":[{"source":"https://nanonets.com/pricing","quote":"HIPAA & SOC 2 compliance Private cloud / on-prem deployment Data residency (US, EU, APAC)","source_type":"official_pricing","retrieved_at":"2026-10-18"}],"checked_at":"2026-10-18","applies_to":null,"exceptions":[]}]},"product":{"id":"nanonets-api","name":"Nanonets","kinds":["docparse_api"],"summary":"Document data extraction and workflow automation over an API, billed per block run.","pricing_source":"https://nanonets.com/pricing","facts":[{"key":"data_not_used_for_training","label":"Customer content not used to train the vendor's models","status":"FALSE","value":null,"level":"product","note":"The Terms let the vendor use derived data freely for its internal purposes, including improving its products.","evidence":[{"source":"https://legal.nanonets.com/terms","quote":"Customer hereby agrees and understands that Nanonets may freely use Derived Data for its internal business purposes (including without limitation, for purposes of improving, testing, operating, promoting and marketing Nanonets","source_type":"official_docs","retrieved_at":"2026-10-18"}],"checked_at":"2026-10-18","applies_to":null,"exceptions":[]},{"key":"table_extraction","label":"Table extraction","status":"UNKNOWN","value":null,"level":"product","note":"The pages read do not say whether the service returns tables.","evidence":[],"checked_at":"2026-10-18","applies_to":null,"exceptions":[]},{"key":"zdr","label":"Zero data retention","status":"UNKNOWN","value":null,"level":"product","note":"The Terms let the vendor keep customer data up to 30 days after an order ends; no zero-retention option is stated.","evidence":[],"checked_at":"2026-10-18","applies_to":null,"exceptions":[]},{"key":"batch_discount","label":"Batch processing discount","status":"UNKNOWN","value":null,"level":"product","note":"Volume purchases unlock discounts of up to 40% on higher plans; no batch mode price is stated.","evidence":[],"checked_at":"2026-10-18","applies_to":null,"exceptions":[]},{"key":"max_pages_per_doc","label":"Pages in one document","status":"UNKNOWN","value":null,"level":"product","note":"No per-document page limit is stated on the pages read.","evidence":[],"checked_at":"2026-10-18","applies_to":null,"exceptions":[]}]},"offers":[{"plan_page":"[Nanonets Starter — plan page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/nanonets-starter?r=fi6d5cm5)","id":"nanonets-starter","name":"Starter","link":{"url":"https://plans.intoperson.com/go/nanonets-starter?r=fi6d5cm5","landing":"pricing","link_level":"PROVIDER_ONLY","affiliate":{"program":null,"status":"NONE","disclosure":null}},"type":"subscription","listed":true,"notes":null,"billing_options":["monthly_subscription"],"facts":[{"key":"price_monthly","label":"Monthly price","status":"TRUE","value":100,"level":"offer","evidence":[{"source":"https://nanonets.com/pricing","quote":"Start automating with $50 in free credits, no card required. Then $100/month for 100 credits.","source_type":"official_pricing","retrieved_at":"2026-10-18"}],"checked_at":"2026-10-18","applies_to":null},{"key":"included_units","label":"Included per month","status":"UNKNOWN","value":null,"level":"offer","note":"The plan includes 100 credits, but a credit is not stated in pages (the service bills per block run).","evidence":[],"checked_at":"2026-10-18","applies_to":null},{"key":"overage","label":"Extra usage beyond the plan","status":"UNKNOWN","value":null,"level":"offer","note":"The pages read do not say what the Starter plan charges beyond its credits.","evidence":[],"checked_at":"2026-10-18","applies_to":null},{"key":"free_allowance","label":"Free allowance","status":"TRUE","value":{"units":50,"unit":"USD credit","recurring":"one_time"},"level":"offer","note":"Given once to a new account, not every month.","evidence":[{"source":"https://nanonets.com/pricing","quote":"Is there a free trial?","source_type":"official_pricing","retrieved_at":"2026-10-18"},{"source":"https://nanonets.com/pricing","quote":"Yes, every account starts with $50 in free credits, no card required","source_type":"official_pricing","retrieved_at":"2026-10-18"}],"checked_at":"2026-10-18","applies_to":null}]}],"scope":"Each plan lists its own facts and the exceptions that apply to it; product and provider facts apply to every plan otherwise.","link_notes":{"plan_page":"plan_page is the link to give the user with a recommended plan (its pricing and sign-up page); the evidence sources are for citing a condition.","PROVIDER_ONLY":"Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up."}}