Scraping API
Scrapfly Web Scraping API
Scrape API with datacenter and residential proxies, browser rendering and an unblocker.
Plans
Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.
| Plan | Price | Included | Extra usage | Concurrency | Rate limit | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DiscoverySubscription | $30/month18 |
200,000 credits per month18 |
No extra usage19 |
5 concurrent18 |
Not recorded |
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page |
| ProSubscription | $100/month20 |
1,000,000 credits per month20 |
20 concurrent20 |
Not recorded |
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page | |
| StartupSubscription | $250/month24 |
2,500,000 credits per month24 |
50 concurrent24 |
Not recorded |
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page | |
| EnterpriseSubscription | $500/month26 |
5,500,000 credits per month26 |
100 concurrent26 |
Not recorded |
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page |
Applies to every plan
Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.
- Units per plain HTML page
- 1 credit1
- Units per JavaScript + premium-proxy page
- 30 credits7
- Extra units per structured-extraction page
- Not stated8
- Extra units per AI-extraction page
- Not stated8
- JavaScript rendering
- Yes9
- Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking
- Yes9
- Structured (JSON) extraction
- Yes10
- AI extraction
- Yes11
- Exit-IP country selection
- 190 countries (list not published)9
- Cost of choosing the exit-IP country
- Not stated12
- Billing of failed requests
- Pages disagree: Failed requests not billed; target errors not billed / Failed requests not billed; target errors (e.g. 404) billed13141516
- Free allowance
- 1,000 credits, once17
Agent access
Machine-readable channels Scrapfly publishes, checked 2026-09-30. Only listing requests were sent; no tool was called.
- MCP server
- https://mcp.scrapfly.io/mcp
Asks for credentials (Bearer); publishes OAuth metadata. - llms.txt
- scrapfly.io/llms.txt
- Facts also in these documents
- 0 of the 27 quoted facts recorded for Scrapfly are stated in the same words in these documents.
Appears in comparisons
Collection notes
An annual "2 months free" offer and a 50% cap on pay-as-you-go overflow were shown on 2026-09-28 but not found on 2026-09-29, so neither is recorded.
Sources and notes
Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.
1 credit HTTP scrape on datacenter IP
5 credits + JS rendering or Unblocker
Cost: 1 + 5 = 6 credits (Datacenter + Browser)
The pricing page lists 5 credits for JavaScript rendering while the billing docs compute 1 + 5 = 6.
25 credits + residential proxies
Datacenter Proxies Default | 1 credit | Residential Proxies proxy_pool=public_residential_pool | 25 credits
Cost: 25 + 5 = 30 credits (Residential + Browser)
The Extraction API credit cost was not captured.
Every Plan Includes Volume is the only thing that scales across plans. Feature access is flat. All 5 APIs Unblocker (formerly ASP) 190+ countries JS rendering Residential proxies
Data Extraction API Turn raw HTML into structured JSON. Pre-trained models for products, articles, reviews, jobs. CSS / XPath templates for fully custom rules.
LLM prompts for freeform extraction in natural language.
Whether choosing a country changes the credit cost is not stated.
Zero-cost failures upstream 4xx/5xx and failed scrapes are free
Scrapfly's Scrape Failed Protection ensures that failed scrapes are not billed to our customers.
Excluded status codes: 400, 401, 402, 404, 405, 406, 407, 409, 410
The pricing page says upstream 4xx/5xx are free; the billing docs exclude 400, 401, 404, 410 and others from the protection, and a fairness policy bills failures above 30%.
1,000 credits on signup. Every product, no credit card, no time limit.
DISCOVERY $30 /mo $0.15 per 1k credits, prepaid 200,000 API credits / month 5 concurrent requests
5 concurrent requests 1 week log retention No pay-as-you-go
PRO $100 /mo $0.10 per 1k credits, prepaid 1,000,000 API credits / month 20 concurrent requests
Extra at $3.50 / 10k
On Pro and up, overflow auto-switches to pay-as-you-go and the integration never stalls.
How the value follows from the source: Per-10k price divided by 10.
STARTUP $250 /mo $0.10 per 1k credits, prepaid 2,500,000 API credits / month 50 concurrent requests
Extra at $2.00 / 10k
ENTERPRISE $500 /mo $0.09 per 1k credits, prepaid 5,500,000 API credits / month 100 concurrent requests
Extra at $1.20 / 10k