API Plan Finder
Prices and limits match the providers' official pagesChecked 2026-10-17

Email API

Loops

Email for software companies: campaigns, workflows and transactional email over an API, priced by subscribed contacts.

Provider
Loops
Plans recorded
2
Checked
2026-10-17
Pricing page
loops.so/pricing

Plans

Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.

PlanPriceIncludedExtra usageConcurrencyRate limitBuy
FreeFree plan
Free2
4,000 emails (renewal not stated)345
Not stated6
Not recorded
Not recorded
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page
GrowthSubscription
$49/month78
Not stated9
Unlimited emails108
Not stated11
Not recorded
Not recorded
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page

Applies to every plan

Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.

Data storage or processing region (all products)
Not stated1

Collection notes

Loops is priced by subscribed contacts, not by emails: the Free plan includes 4,000 sends in a rolling 30-day window for the first 1,000 contacts; Growth is $49 a month for up to 5,000 contacts with unlimited transactional sends. Larger contact steps and Enterprise are not modelled. The page does not say how recipients of transactional email count towards the contact limit. The trust site is closed to robots, and the pages read state nothing on sending domains, log retention, dedicated IPs, inbound email or data region, so those stay unknown.

Sources and notes

Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.

  1. The pages read do not state where data is hosted.

  2. Free $0 Up to 10 emails per second

    loops.so/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

  3. The free plan includes unlimited contacts and up to 4,000 total emails to your first 1,000 contacts in any rolling 30-day window, counting marketing and transactional sends together.

    loops.so/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

  4. Subscribed contacts Up to 1,000 contacts*

    loops.so/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

  5. The allowance is counted in any rolling 30-day window, marketing and transactional sends together; the sentence does not call it monthly, so the recurrence is not stated.

  6. The pages do not say what happens above 4,000 sends.

  7. Growth $49 / month Up to 1,000 emails per second

    loops.so/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

  8. Subscribed contacts Up to 5,000 contacts†

    loops.so/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

  9. The pricing page text shows a monthly price only.

  10. Paid plans don’t cap the total number of emails you can send.

    loops.so/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

  11. Sends are not capped on paid plans, so there is no price for sends beyond a plan volume; the price depends on subscribed contacts.

Check these plans against your workload JSON