Document-parsing API
LandingAI Agentic Document Extraction
Document parsing and extraction over an API (parse, extract, split), billed in credits.
Plans
Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.
| Plan | Price | Included | Extra usage | Concurrency | Rate limit | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Explore (pay-as-you-go)Pay as you go | Not recorded | Not recorded |
Not recorded |
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page | ||
| Team (smallest size)Subscription |
Not stated9 |
Not recorded |
Not recorded |
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page |
Applies to every plan
Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.
Collection notes
Billed in credits: $1 buys 100 credits. A page costs 1 credit on the priority tier and 0.5 on the standard tier, plus output characters (0.5 and 0.25 credits per 1,000); the pages give a median of 1.5 credits on the standard tier. Every amount here is in pages at that median, 1.5 credits = $0.015 a page, $15 per 1,000 pages; it is a median, not a price per page. Explore is pay as you go with 1,000 free credits once; the Team plan sizes run from 25,000 to 200,000 credits a month and only the smallest price ($250) is stated. What the Team plan charges beyond its credits is not stated. The Standard tier costs 50% less than the Priority tier and is the asynchronous tier, so batch_discount is recorded as that tier discount, not as a separate batch mode. The documentation MCP server is not an MCP server for the parse or extract API.
Sources and notes
Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.
Users on the Team and Enterprise plans can enable ZDR directly in the user interface.
Zero data retention is enabled by Team and Enterprise users; the Explore plan is neither.
Pay-as-you-go $1 buys 100 credits. Start with 1000 free credits
median of 1.5 credits on the `standard` tier.
How the value follows from the source: $1 buys 100 credits, so a credit is $0.01; a median standard-tier page is 1.5 credits = $0.015, so $15 per 1,000 pages.
Plans from 25,000 to 200,000 credits per month. From $250 / month $1 buys 100 credits.
Four plan sizes run from 25,000 to 200,000 credits a month; only the smallest price is stated.
How the value follows from the source: 25,000 credits at 1.5 credits a page (the median standard-tier page) = 16,666 pages a month.
The pages do not say what the Team plan charges beyond its monthly credits.