Text-to-speech API
Gradium Text to Speech API
Text to speech over a REST API and a WebSocket, in Free, XS, S, M and L plans metered in credits.
Plans
Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.
| Plan | Price | Included | Extra usage | Concurrency | Rate limit | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FreeFree plan | Free3 |
Not stated8 |
Not recorded |
Not recorded |
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page | |
| XS (Extra Small)Subscription | $13/month3 |
Not recorded |
Not recorded |
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page | ||
| S (Small)Subscription | $43/month3 |
Not recorded |
Not recorded |
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page | ||
| M (Medium)Subscription | $340/month3 |
Not recorded |
Not recorded |
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page | ||
| L (Large)Subscription | $1,615/month3 |
Not recorded |
Not recorded |
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page |
Applies to every plan
Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.
Collection notes
Plans are the five self-serve columns of the pricing table (Free, XS, S, M, L); Enterprise is custom. Credits are entered as characters: text to speech is one credit per character. The price beyond the plan is the rate of the "Add. 100k credits" row, billed only when usage-based billing is turned on in the account. The Plan Details table marks commercial use by icons the page text does not carry, so it is recorded only for the Free plan, whose terms state it. No MCP server page was found.
Sources and notes
Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.
Where the Service Plan subscribed is a free plan, the license is only given for Client's internal and non-commercial purposes.
The license of a free plan is for internal and non-commercial purposes only.
Free $0 /mo Start for free XS $13 /mo Select Extra Small S $43 /mo Select Small M $340 /mo Select Medium L $1,615 /mo Select Large Enterprise Custom Contact us
Free $0 /mo Start for free Included Credits 45k
Credits from your plan must be used within the current month and cannot roll over to the next month.
Text-to-Speech: 1 credit / character (~45k chars ≈ 1 hour)
How the value follows from the source: 45k credits a month at one credit per character.
The page does not say what the Free plan does at its limit.
The Plan Details table has a Commercial use row marked by icons that the page text does not carry, and the terms state the limit only for the free plan.
Included Credits 45k 225k 900k 9M 45M Unlimited
How the value follows from the source: 225k credits a month at one credit per character.
Add. 100k credits $6.9 $5.0 $4.0 $3.8 Custom
Most of our plans offer a usage-based billing option, allowing you to exceed your plan quota and pay as you go.
How the value follows from the source: $6.9 per 100k credits at one credit per character is $0.069 per 1,000 characters.
How the value follows from the source: 900k credits a month at one credit per character.
How the value follows from the source: $5.0 per 100k credits at one credit per character is $0.050 per 1,000 characters.
How the value follows from the source: 9,000k credits a month at one credit per character.
How the value follows from the source: $4.0 per 100k credits at one credit per character is $0.040 per 1,000 characters.
How the value follows from the source: 45,000k credits a month at one credit per character.
How the value follows from the source: $3.8 per 100k credits at one credit per character is $0.038 per 1,000 characters.