API Plan Finder
Prices and limits match the providers' official pagesChecked 2026-10-18

Document-parsing API

Datalab Marker API

Document conversion to markdown, JSON or HTML over an API (Marker), billed per 1,000 pages by processor.

Provider
Datalab (Marker)
Plans recorded
2
Checked
2026-10-18
Pricing page
datalab.to/pricing

Plans

Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.

PlanPriceIncludedExtra usageConcurrencyRate limitBuy
FreeFree plan
Free1
2,500 pages every month2345
Not stated6
Not recorded
Not recorded
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page
TeamSubscription
$400/month7
100,000 pages per month8349
$4 per 1,000 extra3410
Not recorded
Not recorded
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page

Applies to every plan

Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.

Collection notes

Priced per 1,000 pages by processor: Convert fast or balanced is $4 and accurate is $10; the record is the fast or balanced rate. Processing in the EU adds 25%, and opting into data retention takes 25% off. The Free plan allowance is $20 a month on a work email and $10 on a personal one; the record uses the smaller $10 (2,500 pages at $4 per 1,000) so a verdict does not depend on the kind of email. The Team plan is $400 a month with $400 of usage included (100,000 pages at $4 per 1,000).

Sources and notes

Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.

  1. Free $0/mo

    datalab.to/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

  2. The Free allowance is $20/month on a work email, $10 on a personal one.

    datalab.to/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

  3. Convert — fast / balanced Document to markdown or HTML 4 Convert — accurate Highest-fidelity conversion 10

    datalab.to/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

  4. Each processor has its own flat rate per 1,000 pages.

    datalab.to/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

  5. How the value follows from the source: $10 a month at $4 per 1,000 pages = 2,500 pages a month; on a work email the allowance is $20, 5,000 pages.

  6. The pages read do not say what the Free plan does beyond its monthly usage.

  7. Team $400 per month For teams running in production, with higher rate limits, better support, and more.

    datalab.to/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

  8. Monthly included usage $20 / $10 $400 Custom

    datalab.to/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

  9. How the value follows from the source: $400 of included usage at $4 per 1,000 pages (Convert, fast or balanced) = 100,000 pages a month.

  10. How the value follows from the source: Usage beyond the included amount is billed at the processor rate, $4 per 1,000 pages for Convert (fast or balanced).

Check these plans against your workload JSON