API Plan Finder
Prices and limits match the providers' official pagesChecked 2026-10-18

Document-parsing API

Azure Document Intelligence

Document analysis (read, layout, prebuilt and custom models) over an Azure API, billed per page.

Provider
Azure Document Intelligence
Plans recorded
2
Checked
2026-10-18
Pricing page
azure.microsoft.com/en-us/pricing/details/ai-document-intelligence/

Plans

Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.

PlanPriceIncludedExtra usageConcurrencyRate limitBuy
Free (F0)Free plan
Free1
500 pages every month12
Not stated3
Not recorded
Not recorded
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page
Standard (price not readable)Pay as you goPrice not published · not in search
Not stated45
Not recorded
Not recorded
Not recorded
Not recorded
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page

Applies to every plan

Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.

Collection notes

The price cells of the pricing page are filled by script and read "$-" in the page text, so no per-page price is recorded: the Standard plan is listed without a price and its cost is not computed. The Free (F0) tier gives 0 to 500 pages free per month, but analyze returns only the first two pages of each request. Authentication is an API key. No MCP server, SOC 2 report, training statement, batch price or per-document page limit is stated on the pages read.

Sources and notes

Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.

  1. Free - Web/Container 1 All 0 - 500 pages free per month

    azure.microsoft.com/en-us/pricing/details/ai-document-intelligence/ · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

  2. The free tier limits the analyze response to only the first two pages of each request.

  3. The Free tier stops at its 500 pages a month; the pages read do not say whether more can be bought on it.

  4. Document Intelligence billing is calculated monthly based on the model type and the number of pages analyzed.

    learn.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/ai-services/document-intelligence/service-limits · official docs · read 2026-10-18

  5. The price cells of the pricing page read "$-" in the page text (they are filled by script per region); no per-page price can be read.

Check these plans against your workload JSON