Web Data API Plan Finder
Prices and limits quoted from official pagesChecked 2026-10-01

Scraping platform

Apify platform

Platform for running ready-made or custom scrapers (Actors) on prepaid monthly usage.

Provider
Apify
Plans recorded
4
Checked
2026-09-29 – 2026-10-01
Pricing page
apify.com/pricing

Plans

Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.

PlanPriceIncludedExtra usageConcurrencyRate limitBuy
FreeFree plan
Free12
$5 of usage every month13
$5 free usage every month13
No extra usage14
Not stated910
Not recorded
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page
StarterSubscription
$19/month15
Not stated1617
$19 of usage per month15
Extra usage billed at the plan rates1819
Not stated910
Not recorded
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page
ScaleSubscription
$199/month20
Not stated1617
$199 of usage per month20
Extra usage billed at the plan rates1819
Not stated910
Not recorded
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page
BusinessSubscription
$999/month21
Not stated1617
$999 of usage per month21
Extra usage billed at the plan rates1819
Not stated910
Not recorded
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page

Applies to every plan

Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.

Units per plain HTML page
Not stated12
Units per JavaScript-rendered page
Not stated12
Units per premium-proxy page
Not stated12
Units per JavaScript + premium-proxy page
Not stated12
Units per search
Not stated12
JavaScript rendering
Not stated3
Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking
Yes45
Exit-IP country selection
Not stated6
Billing of failed requests
Not stated78
Concurrent requests
Not stated910
Unused credits roll over
Not offered11

Agent access

Machine-readable channels Apify publishes, checked 2026-09-30. Only listing requests were sent; no tool was called.

MCP server
https://mcp.apify.com/
Asks for credentials (Bearer); publishes OAuth metadata.
OpenAPI
docs.apify.com/api/openapi.json 3.1.2 · 131 paths
OpenAPI
apify.com/openapi.json 3.1.2 · 131 paths
Facts also in these documents
0 of the 26 quoted facts recorded for Apify are stated in the same words in these documents.

Appears in comparisons

Collection notes

A plan fee buys prepaid platform usage spent by Actors (compute units, proxies, storage, transfer). What one page costs depends on the Actor, so page-based cost is not computed. An annual toggle advertises -10% but annual prices are not shown in the page text.

Sources and notes

Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.

  1. The cost of Actor runs depends on the resources used - proxies, data transfers, or runs with a higher memory/CPU.

    apify.com/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-09-29

  2. Cost per page depends on the Actor and the resources it uses; no per-page price is published.

  3. Rendering depends on the Actor; the pricing page does not state it as a plan feature.

  4. Proxy Residential proxies $8 / GB $8 / GB $7.5 / GB $7 / GB

    apify.com/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-09-29

  5. Residential proxy traffic is billed per GB on top of the plan.

  6. Proxy country selection is not described on the pricing page.

  7. It also depends on the number of retries when a request fails.

    apify.com/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-09-29

  8. Failed requests are not described; retries add to run cost.

  9. Max concurrent runs 5 32 128 256

    apify.com/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-09-29

  10. Plans limit concurrent Actor runs (5, 32, 128, 256), not concurrent requests.

  11. unused usage credits are not rolled over to the next billing cycle, and they expire at the end of the billing cycle.

    apify.com/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-09-29

  12. Free $0 $5 to spend in Apify Store or on your own Actors $0.2 per compute unit

    apify.com/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-09-29

  13. Prepaid usage to spend in Apify Store or on platform usage $5 / month

    apify.com/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-09-29

  14. If you're on the free plan, you'll be blocked until the next billing cycle.

    apify.com/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-09-29

  15. Starter $19 / month + pay as you go $19 to spend in Apify Store or on your own Actors $0.2 per compute unit

    apify.com/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-09-29

  16. Bill monthly -10% Bill annually

    apify.com/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-09-29

  17. An annual toggle shows -10% but annual prices are not in the page text.

  18. If you're a paying user, you can continue using the platform and will be charged for overage until you reach the usage limit configured in the billing.

    apify.com/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-09-29

  19. Usage beyond the prepaid amount is billed at the plan rates on the next invoice.

  20. Scale $199 / month + pay as you go $199 to spend in Apify Store or on your own Actors $0.16 per compute unit

    apify.com/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-09-29

  21. Business $999 / month + pay as you go $999 to spend in Apify Store or on your own Actors $0.13 per compute unit

    apify.com/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-09-29

Check these plans against your workload JSON