# ZenRows Browser plans, limits and prices

Cloud Chromium sessions driven over CDP from Puppeteer or Playwright, billed in credits per minute and per GB on the shared ZenRows balance.

- Provider: ZenRows
- Kinds: Headless browser
- Plans recorded: 2
- Checked: 2026-09-30 – 2026-10-16
- Page for people: https://plans.intoperson.com/p/zenrows-browser

## Plans

Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.

### Free

Plan id: `zenrows-browser-free` · Free plan

- Price: Free [1]
- Included: 5,000 credits every month [2]
- Extra usage: Not recorded
- Concurrency: Not recorded
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/zenrows-browser-free) (choose the plan on the page)

### Paid plans (Build to Scale)

Plan id: `zenrows-browser-paid` · Subscription · Price not published · not in search

- Price: Not stated [3][4]
- Included: Not stated [3][5]
- Extra usage: Not recorded
- Concurrency: Not recorded
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/zenrows-browser-paid) (choose the plan on the page)

## Applies to every plan

Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.

- Browser time billing: Not stated [6][7]

## Agent access

Machine-readable channels ZenRows publishes, checked 2026-09-30. Only listing requests were sent; no tool was called.

- MCP server https://mcp.zenrows.com/mcp: Asks for credentials
- llms.txt: https://www.zenrows.com/llms.txt
- llms.txt: https://docs.zenrows.com/llms.txt
- llms-full.txt: https://www.zenrows.com/llms-full.txt
- llms-full.txt: https://docs.zenrows.com/llms-full.txt

## Appears in comparisons

- [Free monthly tiers that cover 1,000 pages a month](https://plans.intoperson.com/compare/free-monthly-tiers-for-1000-pages.md)

## Collection notes

The pricing page shows annual prices by default; monthly and annual prices per rung come from the page's own pricing script. Annual prices are ranges: the script's annual figure and the FAQ rule (pay for 10, get 12) give different yearly charges, and the charge itself is not shown.

## Sources and notes

Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.

1. [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · official docs · read 2026-09-30

> Free N/A $0 5,000 0.2

2. [zenrows.com/pricing](https://www.zenrows.com/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-09-30

> 5,000 credits/month · no card Everything unlocked 5 concurrent requests Community support Monthly refresh, no rollover

3. [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · official docs · read 2026-09-30

> Build B1 $19 45,000

4. The browser draws on the credits of whichever plan is bought, from Build B1 at $19 for 45,000 credits to Scale S5 at $2,999 for 45,000,000; the fee is the API plan fee and is not repeated here.

5. The credits depend on the plan bought (45,000 to 45,000,000 a month).

6. [zenrows.com/products/browser](https://www.zenrows.com/products/browser) · official pricing · read 2026-09-30

> A session closes after 15 minutes. It bills 5 credits a minute, plus 25,000 credits a GB.

7. A session bills 5 credits a minute plus 25,000 credits per GB of bandwidth, in credits whose dollar value differs by plan; the pages state no browser-hour price and no bandwidth per hour.

Check these plans against a workload: https://plans.intoperson.com/guide.md describes the inputs; the REST form is GET https://plans.intoperson.com/api/v1/products/zenrows-browser.
