Web Data API Plan Finder
Prices and limits match the providers' official pagesChecked 2026-10-16

Headless browser

ZenRows Browser

Cloud Chromium sessions driven over CDP from Puppeteer or Playwright, billed in credits per minute and per GB on the shared ZenRows balance.

Provider
ZenRows
Plans recorded
2
Checked
2026-09-30 – 2026-10-16
Pricing page
zenrows.com/products/browser

Plans

Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.

PlanPriceIncludedExtra usageConcurrencyRate limitBuy
FreeFree plan
Free3
5,000 credits every month4
Not recorded
Not recorded
Not recorded
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page
Paid plans (Build to Scale)SubscriptionPrice not published · not in search
Not stated56
Not stated57
Not recorded
Not recorded
Not recorded
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page

Applies to every plan

Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.

Browser time billing
Not stated12

Agent access

Machine-readable channels ZenRows publishes, checked 2026-09-30. Only listing requests were sent; no tool was called.

MCP server
https://mcp.zenrows.com/mcp
Asks for credentials; publishes OAuth metadata.
Facts also in these documents
59 of the 90 quoted facts recorded for ZenRows are stated in the same words in these documents.

Appears in comparisons

Collection notes

The pricing page shows annual prices by default; monthly and annual prices per rung come from the page's own pricing script. Annual prices are ranges: the script's annual figure and the FAQ rule (pay for 10, get 12) give different yearly charges, and the charge itself is not shown.

Sources and notes

Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.

  1. A session closes after 15 minutes. It bills 5 credits a minute, plus 25,000 credits a GB.

    zenrows.com/products/browser · official pricing · read 2026-09-30

  2. A session bills 5 credits a minute plus 25,000 credits per GB of bandwidth, in credits whose dollar value differs by plan; the pages state no browser-hour price and no bandwidth per hour.

  3. Free N/A $0 5,000 0.2

    docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing · official docs · read 2026-09-30

  4. 5,000 credits/month · no card Everything unlocked 5 concurrent requests Community support Monthly refresh, no rollover

    zenrows.com/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-09-30

  5. Build B1 $19 45,000

    docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing · official docs · read 2026-09-30

  6. The browser draws on the credits of whichever plan is bought, from Build B1 at $19 for 45,000 credits to Scale S5 at $2,999 for 45,000,000; the fee is the API plan fee and is not repeated here.

  7. The credits depend on the plan bought (45,000 to 45,000,000 a month).

Check these plans against your workload JSON