Scraping API
ScrapeGraphAI API
Scrape, extract, search and crawl API on one monthly credit balance, with prompt-based extraction.
Plans
Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.
| Plan | Price | Included | Extra usage | Concurrency | Rate limit | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FreeFree planPrice not published · not in search | Not stated1 |
Not stated9 Not stated1 |
Not stated10 |
Not stated11 |
Not stated1 |
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page |
| StarterSubscriptionPrice not published · not in search | Not stated12 |
Not stated1 |
Not stated14 |
Not stated11 |
Not stated1 |
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page |
| GrowthSubscriptionPrice not published · not in search | Not stated12 |
Not stated1 |
Not stated14 |
Not stated11 |
Not stated1 |
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page |
| ProSubscriptionPrice not published · not in search | Not stated12 |
Not stated1 |
Not stated14 |
Not stated11 |
Not stated1 |
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page |
Applies to every plan
Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.
- Units per plain HTML page
- Not stated1
- Units per premium-proxy page
- Not stated3
- Units per search
- Not stated5
- JavaScript rendering
- Not stated1
- Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking
- Not stated1
- Structured (JSON) extraction
- Not stated1
- AI extraction
- Not stated1
- Exit-IP country selection
- Not stated7
- Cost of choosing the exit-IP country
- Not stated1
- Billing of failed requests
- Not stated8
Collection notes
Every endpoint draws on one credit balance (scrape, extract, search, crawl, monitor). The pricing page and the plans docs give different stealth modifiers. The plans docs table labels the per-month equivalent of the yearly price as the monthly price. Enterprise is priced on request.
Sources and notes
Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.
The cited sentence was not found on the official page at the last check.
How the value follows from the source: Markdown scrape base of 1 credit plus 0 for the render mode.
The plans docs add 4 credits for stealth (residential proxy) while the pricing page adds 5 on any render mode. The cited sentence was not found on the official page at the last check.
How the value follows from the source: Markdown scrape base of 1 credit plus 5 for JS with stealth.
Search is charged per result, so the credits of one search vary with the number of results requested.
How the value follows from the source: Extract costs 5 credits against 1 credit for a markdown scrape.
A country can be set per request; the supported countries are not listed. The cited sentence was not found on the official page at the last check.
Whether a target page that answers with an error status counts as an error is not stated. The cited sentence was not found on the official page at the last check.
The pricing page gives the 500 free credits once; the plans docs give them every month. The cited sentence was not found on the official page at the last check.
Whether credit packs can be bought on the free plan is not stated.
The plan limits concurrent crawls, not concurrent requests.
The plans docs table shows $17, $85 and $425 as the monthly price; each equals the per-year price divided by 12, and the docs savings equal 12 times the pricing page price minus the per-year price. The cited sentence was not found on the official page at the last check.
How the value follows from the source: Yearly price $204 divided by 12; the saving against 12 × $20 matches the docs.
Larger packs cost less per credit: Medium 10,000 credits for $40, Large 50,000 credits for $150. The cited sentence was not found on the official page at the last check.
How the value follows from the source: Yearly price $1,020 divided by 12; the saving against 12 × $100 matches the docs.
How the value follows from the source: Yearly price $5,100 divided by 12; the saving against 12 × $500 matches the docs.