# Reducto plans, limits and prices

Document parsing, extraction, splitting and classification over an API, billed per 1,000 pages by product.

- Provider: Reducto
- Kinds: Document-parsing API
- Plans recorded: 1
- Checked: 2026-10-18
- Page for people: https://plans.intoperson.com/p/reducto-api

## Plans

Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.

### Standard (pay-as-you-go)

Plan id: `reducto-standard` · Pay as you go

- Price: $10 per 1,000 pages [1][2][3]
- Included: Not recorded
- Extra usage: $10 per 1,000 extra [1][4]
- Concurrency: Not recorded
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Batch processing discount: Yes [5][6]
- Zero data retention: Not stated [7][8]
- Customer content not used to train the vendor's models: Not stated [9][10]
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/reducto-standard) (choose the plan on the page)

## Applies to every plan

Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.



## Collection notes

Only the Standard (pay-as-you-go) plan has a published price: Parse (model r-1) is $10 per 1,000 pages, Extract $20, Deep Extract $40, Split $20, Classify $7.50. The record is the Parse rate. The Growth tier and above are not priced on the pages read. The usage page says the listed prices take effect on September 1, 2026. A batch queue gives 20% off Parse and Extract; budget and cost are judged at the list price, not the batch price. Zero data retention and no training on data are stated for the Growth tier and above only, so for Standard they are not stated.

## Sources and notes

Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.

1. [docs.reducto.ai/reference/credit-usage.md](https://docs.reducto.ai/reference/credit-usage.md) · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

> | Parse, r-1 | $10 / 1,000 pages | | |

2. How the value follows from the source: The Parse (model r-1) rate, $10 per 1,000 pages; Extract is $20, Deep Extract $40.

3. The usage page says these listed prices go into effect on September 1, 2026.

4. How the value follows from the source: The Parse (model r-1) rate, $10 per 1,000 pages.

5. [docs.reducto.ai/reference/credit-usage.md](https://docs.reducto.ai/reference/credit-usage.md) · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

> Parse and Extract jobs submitted through the batch queue receive a 20% usage discount.

6. The batch queue is a 20% discount on Parse and Extract (12-hour completion). Cost and budget verdicts use the list price, not the batch price.

7. [docs.reducto.ai/security/policies.md](https://docs.reducto.ai/security/policies.md) · official docs · read 2026-10-18

> We have a Zero Data Retention policy (ZDR) for users on our "Growth" tier and above, meaning all data submitted via API is set to expire within 24

8. Zero data retention is stated for the Growth tier and above; nothing is stated for the Standard plan.

9. [docs.reducto.ai/security/policies.md](https://docs.reducto.ai/security/policies.md) · official docs · read 2026-10-18

> For users on our "Growth" tier and above, we never use any of their data for training purposes.

10. The no-training sentence is for the Growth tier and above; nothing is stated for the Standard plan.

Check these plans against a workload: https://plans.intoperson.com/guide.md describes the inputs; the REST form is GET https://plans.intoperson.com/api/v1/products/reducto-api.
