Web Data API Plan Finder
Prices and limits match the providers' official pagesChecked 2026-10-04

Scraping API

Olostep API

Scrape, crawl and search API that renders every request with JavaScript on residential IPs, billed per successful request.

Provider
Olostep
Plans recorded
7
Checked
2026-10-04
Pricing page
olostep.com/pricing

Plans

Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.

PlanPriceIncludedExtra usageConcurrencyRate limitBuy
TrialFree planPrice not published · not in search
Not stated1
Not stated12
Not stated1
Not stated13
Not stated14
Not stated15
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page
StarterSubscriptionPrice not published · not in search
Not stated1
Not stated161
Not stated17
Not stated1
Not stated11
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page
StandardSubscriptionPrice not published · not in search
Not stated1
Not stated161
Not stated17
Not stated1
Not stated11
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page
ScaleSubscriptionPrice not published · not in search
Not stated1
Not stated161
Not stated17
Not stated181
Not stated11
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page
Credit pack 10kPrepaid packPrice not published · not in search
Not stated1
Not recorded
Not recorded
Not recorded
Not stated11
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page
Credit pack 250kPrepaid packPrice not published · not in search
Not stated1
Not recorded
Not recorded
Not recorded
Not stated11
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page
Credit pack 2MPrepaid packPrice not published · not in search
Not stated1
Not recorded
Not recorded
Not recorded
Not stated11
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page

Applies to every plan

Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.

Units per plain HTML page
Not stated1
Units per JavaScript-rendered page
Not stated21
Units per premium-proxy page
Not stated31
Units per JavaScript + premium-proxy page
Not stated41
Extra units per structured-extraction page
Not stated5
Extra units per AI-extraction page
Not stated61
Longest a request may run
Not stated7
JavaScript rendering
Not stated1
Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking
Not stated1
Structured (JSON) extraction
Not stated1
AI extraction
Not stated1
Exit-IP country selection
Not stated8
Cost of choosing the exit-IP country
Not stated9
Billing of failed requests
Not stated10
Request rate limit
Not stated11

Collection notes

Plans count successful requests; the FAQ and the docs count the same allowance in credits (a scrape is 1 credit). Every request is rendered with JavaScript on residential IPs. No rate-limit page was found in the docs index (llms.txt). Enterprise is priced on request.

Sources and notes

Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.

  1. The cited sentence was not found on the official page at the last check.

  2. How the value follows from the source: Every request is rendered, so a rendered page costs the default 1 credit.

  3. How the value follows from the source: Every request uses residential IPs, so it costs the default 1 credit.

  4. How the value follows from the source: Every request is rendered on residential IPs at the default 1 credit.

  5. Parsers cost 1 to 5 credits by parser and LLM extraction 10 credits, so the extra credits of a structured page vary with the method.

  6. How the value follows from the source: LLM extraction costs 10 credits against the default 1 credit of a scrape.

  7. Stated as about 55 seconds. The cited sentence was not found on the official page at the last check.

  8. A country parameter exists; the supported countries are not listed. The cited sentence was not found on the official page at the last check.

  9. Whether setting a country changes the credit cost is not stated.

  10. Plans count successful requests; what counts as successful for a target error page is not stated. The cited sentence was not found on the official page at the last check.

  11. No requests-per-minute figure is published; the docs index has no rate-limit page.

  12. Whether the 500 requests renew is not stated. The cited sentence was not found on the official page at the last check.

  13. Whether credit packs add to the trial is not stated.

  14. No concurrency is stated for the trial.

  15. The plan states low rate limits without a figure.

  16. How the value follows from the source: The plan counts successful requests; a default scrape is 1 credit.

  17. Packs are valid for 6 months; larger packs cost less per credit (250k credits for $200, 2M credits for $1000). The balance counts credits across subscription and top-up lots. The cited sentence was not found on the official page at the last check.

  18. How the value follows from the source: Scale includes everything in Standard, which has 500 concurrent requests.

Check these plans against your workload JSON