# Mindee plans, limits and prices

Document data extraction over an API (invoices, receipts, custom models), billed in credits of one page each.

- Provider: Mindee
- Kinds: Document-parsing API
- Plans recorded: 2
- Checked: 2026-10-18
- Page for people: https://plans.intoperson.com/p/mindee-api

## Plans

Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.

### Starter

Plan id: `mindee-starter` · Subscription · Price not published · not in search

- Price: Not stated [1][2]
- Included: 6,000 pages per month [3][1][4]
- Extra usage: Not stated [5][6]
- Concurrency: Not recorded
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Pages in one document: No page limit per document [7][8]
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/mindee-starter) (choose the plan on the page)

### Pro

Plan id: `mindee-pro` · Subscription · Price not published · not in search

- Price: Not stated [9][2]
- Included: 6,000 pages per month [3][1][4]
- Extra usage: Not stated [5][6]
- Concurrency: Not recorded
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Pages in one document: No page limit per document [7][8]
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/mindee-pro) (choose the plan on the page)

## Applies to every plan

Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.



## Collection notes

The plans (Starter and Pro) are shown on the pricing page as "44 /month" and "116 /month" with no currency symbol, and the Terms allow dollars or euros, so no monthly price is recorded and the plans are not listed. A page costs 1 credit by default; both plans show 6,000 credits at the smallest volume of the selector. Credits beyond the plan are charged at the plan unit rate with a 20% overage surcharge. A FAQ line giving a per-credit price "starting from $0.05" disagrees with the plan selector and is not used. A 14-day free trial takes 10 pages a file. The API has no page limit for paid plans.

## Sources and notes

Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.

1. [mindee.com/pricing](https://www.mindee.com/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

> Starter All core models, generous fair-use limits. 44 /month Billed annually · 529 /year

2. The pricing page shows the monthly amount without a currency symbol and the Terms allow dollars or euros; no price is recorded.

3. [mindee.com/pricing](https://www.mindee.com/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

> By default, 1 processed page = 1 credit

4. How the value follows from the source: 6,000 credits at 1 credit a page = 6,000 pages a month, the smallest volume on the selector.

5. [mindee.com/pricing](https://www.mindee.com/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

> we'll automatically charge your payment method for additional credits at your plan's unit rate, with a 20% overage surcharge

6. Credits beyond the plan are charged at the plan unit rate with a 20% surcharge; the unit rate is not readable, so no price is recorded.

7. [docs.mindee.com/integrations/technical-limitations.md](https://docs.mindee.com/integrations/technical-limitations.md) · official docs · read 2026-10-18

> Number of Pages No limit 10 pages

8. Paid API plans have no page limit per document; the free trial takes 10 pages.

9. [mindee.com/pricing](https://www.mindee.com/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

> Pro Full access, every feature unlocked 116 /month Billed annually · 1393 /year

Check these plans against a workload: https://plans.intoperson.com/guide.md describes the inputs; the REST form is GET https://plans.intoperson.com/api/v1/products/mindee-api.
