API Plan Finder
Prices and limits match the providers' official pagesChecked 2026-10-18

Document-parsing API

Mindee

Document data extraction over an API (invoices, receipts, custom models), billed in credits of one page each.

Provider
Mindee
Plans recorded
2
Checked
2026-10-18
Pricing page
mindee.com/pricing

Plans

Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.

PlanPriceIncludedExtra usageConcurrencyRate limitBuy
StarterSubscriptionPrice not published · not in search
Pages in one document: No page limit per document12
Not stated34
6,000 pages per month536
Not stated78
Not recorded
Not recorded
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page
ProSubscriptionPrice not published · not in search
Pages in one document: No page limit per document12
Not stated94
6,000 pages per month536
Not stated78
Not recorded
Not recorded
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page

Applies to every plan

Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.

Collection notes

The plans (Starter and Pro) are shown on the pricing page as "44 /month" and "116 /month" with no currency symbol, and the Terms allow dollars or euros, so no monthly price is recorded and the plans are not listed. A page costs 1 credit by default; both plans show 6,000 credits at the smallest volume of the selector. Credits beyond the plan are charged at the plan unit rate with a 20% overage surcharge. A FAQ line giving a per-credit price "starting from $0.05" disagrees with the plan selector and is not used. A 14-day free trial takes 10 pages a file. The API has no page limit for paid plans.

Sources and notes

Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.

  1. Number of Pages No limit 10 pages

    docs.mindee.com/integrations/technical-limitations.md · official docs · read 2026-10-18

  2. Paid API plans have no page limit per document; the free trial takes 10 pages.

  3. Starter All core models, generous fair-use limits. 44 /month Billed annually · 529 /year

    mindee.com/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

  4. The pricing page shows the monthly amount without a currency symbol and the Terms allow dollars or euros; no price is recorded.

  5. By default, 1 processed page = 1 credit

    mindee.com/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

  6. How the value follows from the source: 6,000 credits at 1 credit a page = 6,000 pages a month, the smallest volume on the selector.

  7. we'll automatically charge your payment method for additional credits at your plan's unit rate, with a 20% overage surcharge

    mindee.com/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

  8. Credits beyond the plan are charged at the plan unit rate with a 20% surcharge; the unit rate is not readable, so no price is recorded.

  9. Pro Full access, every feature unlocked 116 /month Billed annually · 1393 /year

    mindee.com/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

Check these plans against your workload JSON