# Loops plans, limits and prices

Email for software companies: campaigns, workflows and transactional email over an API, priced by subscribed contacts.

- Provider: Loops
- Kinds: Email API
- Plans recorded: 2
- Checked: 2026-10-17
- Page for people: https://plans.intoperson.com/p/loops-email

## Plans

Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.

### Free

Plan id: `loops-free` · Free plan

- Price: Free [1]
- Included: 4,000 emails (renewal not stated) [2][3][4]
- Extra usage: Not stated [5]
- Concurrency: Not recorded
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/loops-free) (choose the plan on the page)

### Growth

Plan id: `loops-growth` · Subscription

- Price: $49/month [6][7]
- Price: Not stated [8]
- Included: Unlimited emails [9][7]
- Extra usage: Not stated [10]
- Concurrency: Not recorded
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/loops-growth) (choose the plan on the page)

## Applies to every plan

Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.

- Data storage or processing region (all products): Not stated [11]

## Collection notes

Loops is priced by subscribed contacts, not by emails: the Free plan includes 4,000 sends in a rolling 30-day window for the first 1,000 contacts; Growth is $49 a month for up to 5,000 contacts with unlimited transactional sends. Larger contact steps and Enterprise are not modelled. The page does not say how recipients of transactional email count towards the contact limit. The trust site is closed to robots, and the pages read state nothing on sending domains, log retention, dedicated IPs, inbound email or data region, so those stay unknown.

## Sources and notes

Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.

1. [loops.so/pricing](https://loops.so/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> Free $0 Up to 10 emails per second

2. [loops.so/pricing](https://loops.so/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> The free plan includes unlimited contacts and up to 4,000 total emails to your first 1,000 contacts in any rolling 30-day window, counting marketing and transactional sends together.

3. [loops.so/pricing](https://loops.so/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> Subscribed contacts Up to 1,000 contacts*

4. The allowance is counted in any rolling 30-day window, marketing and transactional sends together; the sentence does not call it monthly, so the recurrence is not stated.

5. The pages do not say what happens above 4,000 sends.

6. [loops.so/pricing](https://loops.so/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> Growth $49 / month Up to 1,000 emails per second

7. [loops.so/pricing](https://loops.so/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> Subscribed contacts Up to 5,000 contacts†

8. The pricing page text shows a monthly price only.

9. [loops.so/pricing](https://loops.so/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> Paid plans don’t cap the total number of emails you can send.

10. Sends are not capped on paid plans, so there is no price for sends beyond a plan volume; the price depends on subscribed contacts.

11. The pages read do not state where data is hosted.

Check these plans against a workload: https://plans.intoperson.com/guide.md describes the inputs; the REST form is GET https://plans.intoperson.com/api/v1/products/loops-email.
