# Lightpanda Cloud plans, limits and prices

Managed Lightpanda browsers over CDP, billed by browser time with a monthly pool of hours.

- Provider: Lightpanda
- Kinds: Headless browser
- Plans recorded: 2
- Checked: 2026-10-16
- Page for people: https://plans.intoperson.com/p/lightpanda-cloud

## Plans

Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.

### Explorer

Plan id: `lightpanda-explorer` · Free plan

- Price: Free [1]
- Included: 10 browser hours every month [2]
- Extra usage: No extra usage [3]. At the limit: the official page says the plan offers no extra usage.
- Concurrency: 5 browsers [4] (not the same unit as concurrent requests)
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/lightpanda-explorer) (choose the plan on the page)

### Builder

Plan id: `lightpanda-builder` · Subscription

- Price: $19/month [5]
- Price: $80 per 1,000 browser hours [6][7]
- Included: 300 browser hours per month [8]
- Extra usage: $0.08 per extra unit [6][9]
- Concurrency: 30 browsers [10] (not the same unit as concurrent requests)
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/lightpanda-builder) (choose the plan on the page)

## Applies to every plan

Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.

- Browser time billing: Billed per 1 browser hour of browser time; rounding not published [11][12]

## Appears in comparisons

- [Headless browsers for 20,000 pages a month at 20 seconds each](https://plans.intoperson.com/compare/headless-browsers-20k-pages-per-month.md)
- [Free monthly tiers that cover 1,000 pages a month](https://plans.intoperson.com/compare/free-monthly-tiers-for-1000-pages.md)

## Collection notes

Browser sessions are metered by the second out of a monthly pool of browser hours; the Builder overage is a per-hour rate. Enterprise is custom and not modelled. The Cloud also offers a Chrome backend, which the pages do not price separately. The remote MCP endpoint takes an account token in its URL and the pages do not name the authentication method, so no MCP fact is recorded.

## Sources and notes

Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.

1. [lightpanda.io/pricing](https://lightpanda.io/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> Explorer Test the performance yourself $0 / forever 10 hours included monthly

2. [lightpanda.io/pricing](https://lightpanda.io/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> 10 hours included monthly 10 browser hours per month

3. [lightpanda.io/docs/run-on-lightpanda-cloud/limits-and-billing](https://lightpanda.io/docs/run-on-lightpanda-cloud/limits-and-billing) · official docs · read 2026-10-16

> The free plan stops until its monthly pool resets.

4. [lightpanda.io/pricing](https://lightpanda.io/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> 10 browser hours per month 5 concurrent sessions Community support (Discord)

5. [lightpanda.io/pricing](https://lightpanda.io/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> Recommended Builder For production workloads $19 / month

6. [lightpanda.io/pricing](https://lightpanda.io/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> 300 hours included then +$0.08/hr

7. How the value follows from the source: $0.08 per browser hour beyond the included hours = $80 per 1,000 browser hours.

8. [lightpanda.io/pricing](https://lightpanda.io/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> 300 hours included then +$0.08/hr 300 browser hours per month

9. Per browser hour beyond the 300 included hours.

10. [lightpanda.io/pricing](https://lightpanda.io/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> 300 browser hours per month 30 concurrent sessions Email + Slack support

11. [lightpanda.io/docs/run-on-lightpanda-cloud/limits-and-billing](https://lightpanda.io/docs/run-on-lightpanda-cloud/limits-and-billing) · official docs · read 2026-10-16

> Browser hours are the total time your sessions stay open, metered by the second and summed over your billing period

12. The pool and the rate are in browser hours; the time is metered by the second and summed over the billing period, and whether each session is rounded up is not stated.

Check these plans against a workload: https://plans.intoperson.com/guide.md describes the inputs; the REST form is GET https://plans.intoperson.com/api/v1/products/lightpanda-cloud.
