# LandingAI Agentic Document Extraction plans, limits and prices

Document parsing and extraction over an API (parse, extract, split), billed in credits.

- Provider: LandingAI Agentic Document Extraction
- Kinds: Document-parsing API
- Plans recorded: 2
- Checked: 2026-10-18
- Page for people: https://plans.intoperson.com/p/landingai-ade-api

## Plans

Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.

### Explore (pay-as-you-go)

Plan id: `landingai-explore` · Pay as you go

- Price: $15 per 1,000 pages [1][2][3]
- Included: Not recorded
- Extra usage: $15 per 1,000 extra [1][2][3]
- Concurrency: Not recorded
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Zero data retention: {"availability":"none"} [4][5]
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/landingai-explore) (choose the plan on the page)

### Team (smallest size)

Plan id: `landingai-team` · Subscription

- Price: $250/month [6][7]
- Included: 16,666 pages per month [6][8]
- Extra usage: Not stated [9]
- Concurrency: Not recorded
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Zero data retention: {"availability":"available"} [4]
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/landingai-team) (choose the plan on the page)

## Applies to every plan

Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.



## Collection notes

Billed in credits: $1 buys 100 credits. A page costs 1 credit on the priority tier and 0.5 on the standard tier, plus output characters (0.5 and 0.25 credits per 1,000); the pages give a median of 1.5 credits on the standard tier. Every amount here is in pages at that median, 1.5 credits = $0.015 a page, $15 per 1,000 pages; it is a median, not a price per page. Explore is pay as you go with 1,000 free credits once; the Team plan sizes run from 25,000 to 200,000 credits a month and only the smallest price ($250) is stated. What the Team plan charges beyond its credits is not stated. The Standard tier costs 50% less than the Priority tier and is the asynchronous tier, so batch_discount is recorded as that tier discount, not as a separate batch mode. The documentation MCP server is not an MCP server for the parse or extract API.

## Sources and notes

Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.

1. [landing.ai/pricing](https://landing.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

> Pay-as-you-go $1 buys 100 credits. Start with 1000 free credits

2. [docs.landing.ai/dpt3/credit-consumption.md](https://docs.landing.ai/dpt3/credit-consumption.md) · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

> median of 1.5 credits on the `standard` tier.

3. How the value follows from the source: $1 buys 100 credits, so a credit is $0.01; a median standard-tier page is 1.5 credits = $0.015, so $15 per 1,000 pages.

4. [docs.landing.ai/ade/zdr.md](https://docs.landing.ai/ade/zdr.md) · official docs · read 2026-10-18

> Users on the Team and Enterprise plans can enable ZDR directly in the user interface.

5. Zero data retention is enabled by Team and Enterprise users; the Explore plan is neither.

6. [landing.ai/pricing](https://landing.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-18

> Plans from 25,000 to 200,000 credits per month. From $250 / month $1 buys 100 credits.

7. Four plan sizes run from 25,000 to 200,000 credits a month; only the smallest price is stated.

8. How the value follows from the source: 25,000 credits at 1.5 credits a page (the median standard-tier page) = 16,666 pages a month.

9. The pages do not say what the Team plan charges beyond its monthly credits.

Check these plans against a workload: https://plans.intoperson.com/guide.md describes the inputs; the REST form is GET https://plans.intoperson.com/api/v1/products/landingai-ade-api.
