# Hyperbrowser Browsers plans, limits and prices

Cloud browser sessions billed by browser time and proxy data out of plan credits.

- Provider: Hyperbrowser
- Kinds: Headless browser
- Plans recorded: 3
- Checked: 2026-10-16
- Page for people: https://plans.intoperson.com/p/hyperbrowser-browsers

## Plans

Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.

### Free

Plan id: `hyperbrowser-free` · Free plan

- Price: Free [1]
- Included: 5,000 credits (renewal not stated) [2][3]
- Extra usage: Not recorded
- Concurrency: 1 browser [4] (not the same unit as concurrent requests)
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Proxies: Inclusion not stated; $10 per GB [5][6][7]
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/hyperbrowser-free) (choose the plan on the page)

### Startup

Plan id: `hyperbrowser-startup` · Subscription

- Price: $30/month [8]
- Price: $100 per 1,000 browser hours [9][6][10]
- Included: $30 free usage every month [11]
- Extra usage: Not recorded
- Concurrency: 25 browsers [12] (not the same unit as concurrent requests)
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- CAPTCHA solving: Yes [13]
- Proxies: Included; $10 per GB [14][5]
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/hyperbrowser-startup) (choose the plan on the page)

### Scale

Plan id: `hyperbrowser-scale` · Subscription

- Price: $100/month [15]
- Price: $100 per 1,000 browser hours [9][6][10]
- Included: $100 free usage every month [16]
- Extra usage: Not recorded
- Concurrency: 100 browsers [17] (not the same unit as concurrent requests)
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- CAPTCHA solving: Yes [18]
- Proxies: Included; $10 per GB [19][5]
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/hyperbrowser-scale) (choose the plan on the page)

## Applies to every plan

Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.

- Browser time billing: Billed per 1 browser hour of browser time; rounding not published [9][20]
- Unused credits roll over: Not offered [21][22]

## Appears in comparisons

- [Headless browsers for 20,000 pages a month at 20 seconds each](https://plans.intoperson.com/compare/headless-browsers-20k-pages-per-month.md)

## Collection notes

Credits are shared by four products (browsers, sandboxes, web data, agents); only browser time is modelled. 1,000 credits = $1. Enterprise is custom priced and not modelled. Session length limits are not stated on the saved pages (the timeout is a setting).

## Sources and notes

Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.

1. [hyperbrowser.ai/pricing](https://www.hyperbrowser.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> Free $0 to start · 5,000 credits included

2. [hyperbrowser.ai/pricing](https://www.hyperbrowser.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> Included with a free account 5,000 credits.

3. Whether the 5,000 credits renew is not stated; 1,000 credits = $1.

4. [hyperbrowser.ai/pricing](https://www.hyperbrowser.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> All four products · 1 concurrent session · 7 days of data retention

5. [hyperbrowser.ai/pricing](https://www.hyperbrowser.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> Proxy data 10,000 credits / GB $10 / GB

6. [hyperbrowser.ai/pricing](https://www.hyperbrowser.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> The same unit rates apply to Free, Startup, and Scale.

7. The Free card does not list proxies; the usage rates apply to Free.

8. [hyperbrowser.ai/pricing](https://www.hyperbrowser.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> Startup $30 per month

9. [hyperbrowser.ai/pricing](https://www.hyperbrowser.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> Browser usage 100 credits / hour $0.10 / hour

10. How the value follows from the source: $0.10 per browser hour = $100 per 1,000 browser hours.

11. [hyperbrowser.ai/pricing](https://www.hyperbrowser.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> $ 30 in usage included each month

12. [hyperbrowser.ai/pricing](https://www.hyperbrowser.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> 30,000 credits for all four products 25 concurrent sessions

13. [hyperbrowser.ai/pricing](https://www.hyperbrowser.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> Automatic CAPTCHA solving Basic stealth mode Residential proxies

14. [hyperbrowser.ai/pricing](https://www.hyperbrowser.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> Residential proxies

15. [hyperbrowser.ai/pricing](https://www.hyperbrowser.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> Scale $100 per month

16. [hyperbrowser.ai/pricing](https://www.hyperbrowser.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> $ 100 in usage included each month

17. [hyperbrowser.ai/pricing](https://www.hyperbrowser.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> 100,000 credits for all four products 100 concurrent sessions

18. [hyperbrowser.ai/pricing](https://www.hyperbrowser.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> Automatic CAPTCHA solving Basic stealth mode Premium residential proxies

19. [hyperbrowser.ai/pricing](https://www.hyperbrowser.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> Premium residential proxies

20. Billed per browser hour; per-session rounding is not stated.

21. [hyperbrowser.ai/pricing](https://www.hyperbrowser.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> Your plan's credits reset each time your plan renews, and unused plan credits don't carry over.

22. Plan credits; credits bought separately expire after 12 months.

Check these plans against a workload: https://plans.intoperson.com/guide.md describes the inputs; the REST form is GET https://plans.intoperson.com/api/v1/products/hyperbrowser-browsers.
