# Brevo Transactional Email plans, limits and prices

Transactional email over a REST API or SMTP relay, sold inside Brevo's Free, Starter, Standard and Professional plans.

- Provider: Brevo
- Kinds: Email API
- Plans recorded: 6
- Checked: 2026-10-17
- Page for people: https://plans.intoperson.com/p/brevo-transactional

## Plans

Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.

### Free

Plan id: `brevo-free` · Free plan

- Price: Free [1]
- Included: 300 emails (renewal not stated) [2][3]
- Included: 9,000 emails per month [1]
- Extra usage: Not stated [4]
- Concurrency: Not recorded
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Log and event retention: Logs kept without a time limit [5]
- Inbound email processing: Yes [6]
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/brevo-free) (choose the plan on the page)

### Starter 5,000

Plan id: `brevo-starter-5k` · Subscription

- Price: $9/month [7][8][9]
- Price: $8.08/month billed yearly ($97/year) [7][8][10]
- Included: 5,000 emails per month [7][8][11]
- Extra usage: Not stated [12]
- Concurrency: Not recorded
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Log and event retention: Logs kept without a time limit [5]
- Inbound email processing: Yes [6]
- Dedicated sending IP address: Not included [13][14][15]
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/brevo-starter-5k) (choose the plan on the page)

### Starter 10,000

Plan id: `brevo-starter-10k` · Subscription

- Price: $17/month [7][16][17]
- Price: $15.25/month billed yearly ($183/year) [7][16][18]
- Included: 10,000 emails per month [7][16][19]
- Extra usage: Not stated [12]
- Concurrency: Not recorded
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Log and event retention: Logs kept without a time limit [5]
- Inbound email processing: Yes [6]
- Dedicated sending IP address: Not included [13][14][15]
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/brevo-starter-10k) (choose the plan on the page)

### Standard 5,000

Plan id: `brevo-standard-5k` · Subscription

- Price: $18/month [20][21][22]
- Price: $16.17/month billed yearly ($194/year) [20][21][23]
- Included: 5,000 emails per month [20][21][11]
- Extra usage: Not stated [12]
- Concurrency: Not recorded
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Log and event retention: Logs kept without a time limit [5]
- Inbound email processing: Yes [6]
- Dedicated sending IP address: Not included [13][14][15]
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/brevo-standard-5k) (choose the plan on the page)

### Standard 10,000

Plan id: `brevo-standard-10k` · Subscription

- Price: $35/month [20][24][25]
- Price: $31.50/month billed yearly ($378/year) [20][24][26]
- Included: 10,000 emails per month [20][24][19]
- Extra usage: Not stated [12]
- Concurrency: Not recorded
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Log and event retention: Logs kept without a time limit [5]
- Inbound email processing: Yes [6]
- Dedicated sending IP address: Not included [13][14][15]
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/brevo-standard-10k) (choose the plan on the page)

### Professional 150,000

Plan id: `brevo-professional-150k` · Subscription

- Price: $499/month [27][28][29][30]
- Price: $449.08/month billed yearly ($5,389/year) [27][28][29][31]
- Included: 150,000 emails per month [27][28][29][32]
- Extra usage: Not stated [12]
- Concurrency: Not recorded
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Log and event retention: Logs kept without a time limit [5]
- Inbound email processing: Yes [6]
- Dedicated sending IP address: Not included [13][14][15]
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/brevo-professional-150k) (choose the plan on the page)

## Applies to every plan

Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.

- Data storage or processing region (all products): EU [33][34]

## Collection notes

Brevo sells one plan family (marketing and transactional email together): the plan fee plus a step price for the monthly email volume, so each offer here is one plan at one volume step. Recorded steps: Starter and Standard at 5,000 and 10,000 emails, Professional at 150,000; other steps, Enterprise and pay-as-you-go credits are not modelled. Plans have no per-1,000 overage: sending beyond a step needs the next step.

## Sources and notes

Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.

1. [brevo.com/products/transactional-email/](https://www.brevo.com/products/transactional-email/) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> Free plan: 300 emails per day (9,000/month) — forever free, no credit card required

2. [brevo.com/products/transactional-email/](https://www.brevo.com/products/transactional-email/) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> Free plan 300 emails/day

3. The free plan has a daily cap, not a monthly allowance.

4. The pages do not say what happens above the daily cap.

5. [brevo.com/pricing/](https://www.brevo.com/pricing/) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> All Brevo plans give you access to transactional email features, including RESTful APIs, SMTP, outbound webhooks, unlimited log retention, and more.

6. [brevo.com/products/transactional-email/](https://www.brevo.com/products/transactional-email/) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> Brevo's ready-to-integrate inbound parser means every email can be a two-way exchange.

7. [brevo.com/pricing.md](https://www.brevo.com/pricing.md) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> Starter | `starter` | \$9.00 | \$97.00

8. [brevo.com/products/transactional-email/](https://www.brevo.com/products/transactional-email/) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> Starter plan: Starting at $9/month for 5,000 emails/month

9. How the value follows from the source: Plan fee $9; the first 5,000 emails of the step table cost $0.

10. How the value follows from the source: Yearly totals: plan $97 = $97; the page says the yearly total is for annual billing, not a monthly equivalent.

11. How the value follows from the source: The step covers up to 5,000 emails a month.

12. The plans have no per-1,000 price beyond the step; the pages do not say what happens above it.

13. [brevo.com/pricing/](https://www.brevo.com/pricing/) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> Enterprise Best for companies with 1M+ contacts needing custom solutions & full data control. Talk to sales Everything in Professional, plus: Sales Advanced See all features

14. [brevo.com/pricing/](https://www.brevo.com/pricing/) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> Dedicated IP Maintain full control of your sending reputation with a dedicated IP.

15. Dedicated IP is listed among the Enterprise features ("Everything in Professional, plus"); the transactional page calls it available for high-volume senders.

16. [brevo.com/pricing.md](https://www.brevo.com/pricing.md) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> | 5,001–10,000 | \$8.00 | \$86.00 |

17. How the value follows from the source: Plan fee $9 plus the step price $8 for the volume range.

18. How the value follows from the source: Yearly totals: plan $97 plus step $86 = $183; the page says the yearly total is for annual billing, not a monthly equivalent.

19. How the value follows from the source: The step covers up to 10,000 emails a month.

20. [brevo.com/pricing.md](https://www.brevo.com/pricing.md) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> Standard | `business` | \$18.00 | \$194.00

21. [brevo.com/products/transactional-email/](https://www.brevo.com/products/transactional-email/) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> Standard plan: Starting at $18/month for 5,000 emails/month

22. How the value follows from the source: Plan fee $18; the first 5,000 emails of the step table cost $0.

23. How the value follows from the source: Yearly totals: plan $194 = $194; the page says the yearly total is for annual billing, not a monthly equivalent.

24. [brevo.com/pricing.md](https://www.brevo.com/pricing.md) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> | 5,001–10,000 | \$17.00 | \$184.00 |

25. How the value follows from the source: Plan fee $18 plus the step price $17 for the volume range.

26. How the value follows from the source: Yearly totals: plan $194 plus step $184 = $378; the page says the yearly total is for annual billing, not a monthly equivalent.

27. [brevo.com/pricing.md](https://www.brevo.com/pricing.md) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> Professional | `pro` | \$350.00 | \$3,780.00

28. [brevo.com/pricing.md](https://www.brevo.com/pricing.md) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> | 1–150,000 | \$149.00 | \$1,609.00 |

29. [brevo.com/products/transactional-email/](https://www.brevo.com/products/transactional-email/) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> Professional plan: Starting at $499/month for 150,000 emails/month

30. How the value follows from the source: Plan fee $350 plus the step price $149 for the volume range.

31. How the value follows from the source: Yearly totals: plan $3780 plus step $1609 = $5389; the page says the yearly total is for annual billing, not a monthly equivalent.

32. How the value follows from the source: The step covers up to 150,000 emails a month.

33. [brevo.com/products/transactional-email/](https://www.brevo.com/products/transactional-email/) · official pricing · read 2026-10-17

> Data hosting France and Germany (EU-based servers)

34. [brevo.com/security/](https://www.brevo.com/security/) · official docs · read 2026-10-17

> Our servers are located in the EU, your account data is encrypted before being backed up.

Check these plans against a workload: https://plans.intoperson.com/guide.md describes the inputs; the REST form is GET https://plans.intoperson.com/api/v1/products/brevo-transactional.
