# Airtop Browser plans, limits and prices

Cloud browser sessions for AI agents, plans in monthly credits.

- Provider: Airtop
- Kinds: Headless browser
- Plans recorded: 4
- Checked: 2026-10-16
- Page for people: https://plans.intoperson.com/p/airtop-browser

## Plans

Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.

### Free

Plan id: `airtop-free` · Free plan

- Price: Free [1]
- Included: 1,000 credits per month [1]
- Extra usage: Not recorded
- Concurrency: 3 browsers [2] (not the same unit as concurrent requests)
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/airtop-free) (choose the plan on the page)

### Starter

Plan id: `airtop-starter` · Subscription

- Price: $29/month [3][4]
- Included: Not stated [5][6]
- Extra usage: Not recorded
- Concurrency: 3 browsers [7] (not the same unit as concurrent requests)
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Proxies: Included [7][8]
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/airtop-starter) (choose the plan on the page)

### Professional

Plan id: `airtop-professional` · Subscription

- Price: $189/month [9][10]
- Included: Not stated [11][12]
- Extra usage: Not recorded
- Concurrency: 30 browsers [13] (not the same unit as concurrent requests)
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Proxies: Included; own proxy allowed [14][15][16]
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/airtop-professional) (choose the plan on the page)

### Enterprise

Plan id: `airtop-enterprise` · Subscription

- Price: $558/month [17][18]
- Included: Not stated [19][20]
- Extra usage: Not recorded
- Concurrency: 100 browsers [21] (not the same unit as concurrent requests)
- Rate limit: Not recorded
- Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/airtop-enterprise) (choose the plan on the page)

## Applies to every plan

Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.

- Browser time billing: Not stated [22][23]

## Collection notes

Plans are priced in credits, and credits are also charged for CPU time of the browser and for proxy bandwidth, so a browser-hours workload cannot be priced. The Starter, Professional and Enterprise cards offer several credit sizes; only the first price is shown, so the larger sizes are not priced and not modelled. The Custom plan is not priced.

## Sources and notes

Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.

1. [airtop.ai/pricing](https://www.airtop.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> Free $ 0 /mo 1,000 Credits 3 simultaneous sessions

2. [airtop.ai/pricing](https://www.airtop.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> 3 simultaneous sessions 1 deployed agent

3. [airtop.ai/pricing](https://www.airtop.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> Starter $ 29 /mo 30,000 Credits 50,000 Credits

4. The card lists five credit sizes (30,000 to 150,000) and one price; the price is the one shown with the card.

5. [airtop.ai/pricing](https://www.airtop.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> 30,000 Credits 50,000 Credits 80,000 Credits 100,000 Credits 150,000 Credits

6. The card lists five credit sizes, 30,000 to 150,000, with one price.

7. [airtop.ai/pricing](https://www.airtop.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> 3 simultaneous sessions 10 deployed agents Integrated Proxy

8. Proxy bandwidth is charged in credits.

9. [airtop.ai/pricing](https://www.airtop.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> Professional $ 189 /mo 225,000 Credits 375,000 Credits

10. The card lists three credit sizes (225,000 to 500,000) and one price; the price is the one shown with the card.

11. [airtop.ai/pricing](https://www.airtop.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> 225,000 Credits 375,000 Credits 500,000 Credits

12. The card lists three credit sizes, 225,000 to 500,000, with one price.

13. [airtop.ai/pricing](https://www.airtop.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> 30 deployed agents 30 simultaneous sessions Custom Proxy

14. [airtop.ai/pricing](https://www.airtop.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> Everything in Starter, plus... 30 deployed agents

15. [airtop.ai/pricing](https://www.airtop.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> 30 simultaneous sessions Custom Proxy

16. Inherits the integrated proxy of Starter; Custom Proxy is listed on this card.

17. [airtop.ai/pricing](https://www.airtop.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> Enterprise $ 558 /mo 775,000 Credits 1,000,000 Credits

18. The card lists three credit sizes (775,000 to 1,500,000) and one price; the price is the one shown with the card.

19. [airtop.ai/pricing](https://www.airtop.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> 775,000 Credits 1,000,000 Credits 1,500,000 Credits

20. The card lists three credit sizes, 775,000 to 1,500,000, with one price.

21. [airtop.ai/pricing](https://www.airtop.ai/pricing) · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

> Unlimited deployed agents 100 simultaneous sessions SOC 2 Type 2 report

22. [docs.airtop.ai/guides/misc/faq](https://docs.airtop.ai/guides/misc/faq) · official docs · read 2026-10-16

> Airtop also charges credits for CPU time of the browser instance, as well as proxy bandwidth, if you are using a proxy.

23. All usage is billed in credits, which are also charged for CPU time of the browser instance and for proxy bandwidth; no credit-to-browser-time rate is stated.

Check these plans against a workload: https://plans.intoperson.com/guide.md describes the inputs; the REST form is GET https://plans.intoperson.com/api/v1/products/airtop-browser.
