Web Data API Plan Finder
Prices and limits match the providers' official pagesChecked 2026-10-16

Headless browser

Airtop Browser

Cloud browser sessions for AI agents, plans in monthly credits.

Provider
Airtop
Plans recorded
4
Checked
2026-10-16
Pricing page
airtop.ai/pricing

Plans

Values that apply to one plan. "Not stated" means the official pages do not say; it is not an estimate.

PlanPriceIncludedExtra usageConcurrencyRate limitBuy
FreeFree plan
Free3
1,000 credits per month3
Not recorded
3 browsers4 not the same unit as concurrent requests
Not recorded
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page
StarterSubscription
Proxies: Included56
$29/month78
Not stated910
Not recorded
3 browsers5 not the same unit as concurrent requests
Not recorded
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page
ProfessionalSubscription
Proxies: Included; own proxy allowed111213
$189/month1415
Not stated1617
Not recorded
30 browsers18 not the same unit as concurrent requests
Not recorded
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page
EnterpriseSubscription
$558/month1920
Not stated2122
Not recorded
100 browsers23 not the same unit as concurrent requests
Not recorded
Pricing pageChoose the plan on the page

Applies to every plan

Recorded for the product or the provider; a plan-level value or a listed exception replaces it.

Browser time billing
Not stated12

Collection notes

Plans are priced in credits, and credits are also charged for CPU time of the browser and for proxy bandwidth, so a browser-hours workload cannot be priced. The Starter, Professional and Enterprise cards offer several credit sizes; only the first price is shown, so the larger sizes are not priced and not modelled. The Custom plan is not priced.

Sources and notes

Each number points to the provider's own sentence, as it appears on the page on the date shown.

  1. Airtop also charges credits for CPU time of the browser instance, as well as proxy bandwidth, if you are using a proxy.

    docs.airtop.ai/guides/misc/faq · official docs · read 2026-10-16

  2. All usage is billed in credits, which are also charged for CPU time of the browser instance and for proxy bandwidth; no credit-to-browser-time rate is stated.

  3. Free $ 0 /mo 1,000 Credits 3 simultaneous sessions

    airtop.ai/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

  4. 3 simultaneous sessions 1 deployed agent

    airtop.ai/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

  5. 3 simultaneous sessions 10 deployed agents Integrated Proxy

    airtop.ai/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

  6. Proxy bandwidth is charged in credits.

  7. Starter $ 29 /mo 30,000 Credits 50,000 Credits

    airtop.ai/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

  8. The card lists five credit sizes (30,000 to 150,000) and one price; the price is the one shown with the card.

  9. 30,000 Credits 50,000 Credits 80,000 Credits 100,000 Credits 150,000 Credits

    airtop.ai/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

  10. The card lists five credit sizes, 30,000 to 150,000, with one price.

  11. Everything in Starter, plus... 30 deployed agents

    airtop.ai/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

  12. 30 simultaneous sessions Custom Proxy

    airtop.ai/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

  13. Inherits the integrated proxy of Starter; Custom Proxy is listed on this card.

  14. Professional $ 189 /mo 225,000 Credits 375,000 Credits

    airtop.ai/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

  15. The card lists three credit sizes (225,000 to 500,000) and one price; the price is the one shown with the card.

  16. 225,000 Credits 375,000 Credits 500,000 Credits

    airtop.ai/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

  17. The card lists three credit sizes, 225,000 to 500,000, with one price.

  18. 30 deployed agents 30 simultaneous sessions Custom Proxy

    airtop.ai/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

  19. Enterprise $ 558 /mo 775,000 Credits 1,000,000 Credits

    airtop.ai/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

  20. The card lists three credit sizes (775,000 to 1,500,000) and one price; the price is the one shown with the card.

  21. 775,000 Credits 1,000,000 Credits 1,500,000 Credits

    airtop.ai/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

  22. The card lists three credit sizes, 775,000 to 1,500,000, with one price.

  23. Unlimited deployed agents 100 simultaneous sessions SOC 2 Type 2 report

    airtop.ai/pricing · official pricing · read 2026-10-16

Check these plans against your workload JSON