# Plans for 400,000 premium-proxy pages a month, budget $300/month before tax

Every plan checked against these conditions, with the official sentence each verdict rests on. 1 of 77 plans meet every condition.

- 400,000 premium-proxy pages a month
- Budget $300/month before tax
- Checked 2026-09-28 – 2026-10-14
- Data version 392e2a978b5e
- Change these conditions: https://plans.intoperson.com/search?premium_proxy=400000&max_monthly_cost_usd=300
- Page for people: https://plans.intoperson.com/answers/400-000-premium-proxy-pages-a-month-budget-usd-300-month-before-tax-5758cbfa

## Full matches (1)

Every required condition is met.

### Scrapingdog Premium

Plan id: `scrapingdog-premium` · Full match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: $291.67/month · $3,500 paid up front

$291.67/month billed annually ($3,500 per year up front) includes 6,000,000 credits; 400,000 premium-proxy pages × 10 = 4,000,000 credits; within the 6,000,000 credits included → $291.67/month.

Annual price: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> PREMIUM $350 /month 6,000,000 Requests Credits 150 Concurrency Access To All APIs Geotargeting

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Yearly price = 10 × monthly price; per-month equivalent = yearly / 12.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: At least 600,000 requests per month (needs at least 400,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> PREMIUM $350 /month 6,000,000 Requests Credits 150 Concurrency Access To All APIs Geotargeting

Units per premium-proxy page: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Premium proxy 10 credits / req
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Included in every plan No feature gates between tiers. From the free plan to the largest, you get the full platform
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $291.67/month (needs at most $300/month).

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapingdog-premium?r=fe3sdlsd) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

## Partial matches (33)

Nothing required is known to fail, but at least one required condition is not stated on the official pages. Showing the first 10.

### Zyte $200 monthly commitment

Plan id: `zyte-commit-200` · Partial match · Billing: billed monthly · Monthly cost: $200–$304/month

Unknown: monthly cost within budget (before tax)

400,000 premium-proxy pages × $0.08–$0.76 per 1,000 (HTTP, tier 1–5) = $32–$304 depending on the difficulty tier the provider assigns to each site; billed at least the $200 monthly commitment → $200–$304/month.

Price per website difficulty tier: [zyte.com/pricing/](https://www.zyte.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> From $ 0.08 to $ 0.76 per 1,000 requests Per-tier prices ( HTTP response body ) 1 Simple $ 0.08 2 Easy $ 0.14 3 Moderate $ 0.26 4 Complex $ 0.42 5 Advanced $ 0.76

Price per website difficulty tier: Tier 1 (simple) to tier 5 (advanced); Zyte assigns the tier per website.

Minimum monthly commitment: [zyte.com/pricing/](https://www.zyte.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> $200 per month Minimum commitment
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 400,000 requests per month).

Price per website difficulty tier: [zyte.com/pricing/](https://www.zyte.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> From $ 0.08 to $ 0.76 per 1,000 requests Per-tier prices ( HTTP response body ) 1 Simple $ 0.08 2 Easy $ 0.14 3 Moderate $ 0.26 4 Complex $ 0.42 5 Advanced $ 0.76

Price per website difficulty tier: Tier 1 (simple) to tier 5 (advanced); Zyte assigns the tier per website.
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [zyte.com/pricing/](https://www.zyte.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Websites are priced in five tiers, with datacenter, residential, rendering and more included in one automated API – you're charged only for what's needed.
- Unknown · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $200–$304/month; needs at most $300/month, which holds only at some of these figures.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/zyte-commit-200?r=fe3sdlsd) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Zyte $100 monthly commitment

Plan id: `zyte-commit-100` · Partial match · Billing: billed monthly · Monthly cost: $100–$380/month

Unknown: monthly cost within budget (before tax)

400,000 premium-proxy pages × $0.10–$0.95 per 1,000 (HTTP, tier 1–5) = $40–$380 depending on the difficulty tier the provider assigns to each site; billed at least the $100 monthly commitment → $100–$380/month.

Price per website difficulty tier: [zyte.com/pricing/](https://www.zyte.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> From $ 0.10 to $ 0.95 per 1,000 requests Per-tier prices ( HTTP response body ) 1 Simple $ 0.10 2 Easy $ 0.17 3 Moderate $ 0.33 4 Complex $ 0.53 5 Advanced $ 0.95

Price per website difficulty tier: Tier 1 (simple) to tier 5 (advanced); Zyte assigns the tier per website.

Minimum monthly commitment: [zyte.com/pricing/](https://www.zyte.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> $100 per month Minimum commitment
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 400,000 requests per month).

Price per website difficulty tier: [zyte.com/pricing/](https://www.zyte.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> From $ 0.10 to $ 0.95 per 1,000 requests Per-tier prices ( HTTP response body ) 1 Simple $ 0.10 2 Easy $ 0.17 3 Moderate $ 0.33 4 Complex $ 0.53 5 Advanced $ 0.95

Price per website difficulty tier: Tier 1 (simple) to tier 5 (advanced); Zyte assigns the tier per website.
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [zyte.com/pricing/](https://www.zyte.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Websites are priced in five tiers, with datacenter, residential, rendering and more included in one automated API – you're charged only for what's needed.
- Unknown · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $100–$380/month; needs at most $300/month, which holds only at some of these figures.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/zyte-commit-100?r=fe3sdlsd) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Zyte Pay as you go

Plan id: `zyte-payg` · Partial match · Billing: pay as you go · Monthly cost: $52–$508/month

Unknown: monthly cost within budget (before tax)

400,000 premium-proxy pages × $0.13–$1.27 per 1,000 (HTTP, tier 1–5) = $52–$508 depending on the difficulty tier the provider assigns to each site → $52–$508/month.

Price per website difficulty tier: [zyte.com/pricing/](https://www.zyte.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> From $ 0.13 to $ 1.27 per 1,000 requests Per-tier prices ( HTTP response body ) 1 Simple $ 0.13 2 Easy $ 0.23 3 Moderate $ 0.44 4 Complex $ 0.70 5 Advanced $ 1.27

Price per website difficulty tier: Tier 1 (simple) to tier 5 (advanced); Zyte assigns the tier per website.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 400,000 requests per month).

Price per website difficulty tier: [zyte.com/pricing/](https://www.zyte.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> From $ 0.13 to $ 1.27 per 1,000 requests Per-tier prices ( HTTP response body ) 1 Simple $ 0.13 2 Easy $ 0.23 3 Moderate $ 0.44 4 Complex $ 0.70 5 Advanced $ 1.27

Price per website difficulty tier: Tier 1 (simple) to tier 5 (advanced); Zyte assigns the tier per website.
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [zyte.com/pricing/](https://www.zyte.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Websites are priced in five tiers, with datacenter, residential, rendering and more included in one automated API – you're charged only for what's needed.
- Unknown · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $52–$508/month; needs at most $300/month, which holds only at some of these figures.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/zyte-payg?r=fe3sdlsd) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Scrape.do Hobby

Plan id: `scrapedo-hobby` · Partial match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: at least $24.17/month · $290 paid up front

Unknown: monthly cost within budget (before tax)

$24.17/month billed annually ($290 per year up front) includes 250,000 credits; 400,000 premium-proxy pages × 10 = 4,000,000 credits; extra usage beyond 250,000 credits is available at a price the provider does not publish → at least $24.17/month.

Annual price: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Hobby is $290/year instead of $29/month

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Per-month equivalent = yearly price / 12. Annual billing is set up manually through support.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 400,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> 250,000 Successful API Credits 10 Concurrent Requests

Extra usage beyond the plan: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> once you hit your monthly limit, requests will stop unless you upgrade your plan or purchase additional credits.

Extra usage beyond the plan: Additional credits can be purchased; their price is not published.

Units per premium-proxy page: [scrape.do/documentation/request-costs/](https://scrape.do/documentation/request-costs/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Normal request (datacenter proxy) 1 Datacenter + headless browser ( render=true ) 5 Residential / mobile ( super=true ) 10 Residential / mobile + headless browser ( super + render ) 25
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Full Power. Every Plan. No feature gates. Every capability, unlocked from day one. Datacenter Proxies Residential & Mobile Proxies JavaScript Rendering Play With Browser Geo-Targeting (160+ countries)
- Unknown · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): At least $24.17/month; needs at most $300/month, which holds only at some of these figures.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapedo-hobby?r=fe3sdlsd) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Scrape.do Pro

Plan id: `scrapedo-pro` · Partial match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: at least $82.50/month · $990 paid up front

Unknown: monthly cost within budget (before tax)

$82.50/month billed annually ($990 per year up front) includes 1,250,000 credits; 400,000 premium-proxy pages × 10 = 4,000,000 credits; extra usage beyond 1,250,000 credits is available at a price the provider does not publish → at least $82.50/month.

Annual price: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Pro is $990/year instead of $99/month

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Per-month equivalent = yearly price / 12. Annual billing is set up manually through support.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 400,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> 1,250,000 Successful API Credits 50 Concurrent Requests

Extra usage beyond the plan: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> once you hit your monthly limit, requests will stop unless you upgrade your plan or purchase additional credits.

Extra usage beyond the plan: Additional credits can be purchased; their price is not published.

Units per premium-proxy page: [scrape.do/documentation/request-costs/](https://scrape.do/documentation/request-costs/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Normal request (datacenter proxy) 1 Datacenter + headless browser ( render=true ) 5 Residential / mobile ( super=true ) 10 Residential / mobile + headless browser ( super + render ) 25
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Full Power. Every Plan. No feature gates. Every capability, unlocked from day one. Datacenter Proxies Residential & Mobile Proxies JavaScript Rendering Play With Browser Geo-Targeting (160+ countries)
- Unknown · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): At least $82.50/month; needs at most $300/month, which holds only at some of these figures.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapedo-pro?r=fe3sdlsd) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Scrape.do Business

Plan id: `scrapedo-business` · Partial match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: at least $207.50/month · $2,490 paid up front

Unknown: monthly cost within budget (before tax)

$207.50/month billed annually ($2,490 per year up front) includes 3,500,000 credits; 400,000 premium-proxy pages × 10 = 4,000,000 credits; extra usage beyond 3,500,000 credits is available at a price the provider does not publish → at least $207.50/month.

Annual price: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Business is $2,490/year instead of $249/month

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Per-month equivalent = yearly price / 12. Annual billing is set up manually through support.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 400,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> 3,500,000 Successful API Credits 100 Concurrent Requests

Extra usage beyond the plan: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> once you hit your monthly limit, requests will stop unless you upgrade your plan or purchase additional credits.

Extra usage beyond the plan: Additional credits can be purchased; their price is not published.

Units per premium-proxy page: [scrape.do/documentation/request-costs/](https://scrape.do/documentation/request-costs/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Normal request (datacenter proxy) 1 Datacenter + headless browser ( render=true ) 5 Residential / mobile ( super=true ) 10 Residential / mobile + headless browser ( super + render ) 25
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Full Power. Every Plan. No feature gates. Every capability, unlocked from day one. Datacenter Proxies Residential & Mobile Proxies JavaScript Rendering Play With Browser Geo-Targeting (160+ countries)
- Unknown · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): At least $207.50/month; needs at most $300/month, which holds only at some of these figures.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapedo-business?r=fe3sdlsd) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Bright Data Free Tier

Plan id: `brightdata-unlocker-free` · Partial match · Billing: free plan · Monthly cost: at least $0/month

Unknown: covers the monthly volume, monthly cost within budget (before tax)

Needs 400,000 requests; the plan includes 5,000 and the extra-usage terms are not stated on the official page.

Monthly price: [brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker](https://brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker) · checked 2026-10-14
> Free Tier 5K requests Start free 5K requests per month No credit card required
- Unknown · Covers the monthly volume: At least 5,000 requests per month; needs at least 400,000 requests per month, which holds only at some of these figures. The extra-usage terms are not stated on the official page.

Included per month: [brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker](https://brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker) · checked 2026-10-14
> Free Tier 5K requests Start free 5K requests per month No credit card required

Extra usage beyond the plan: What happens after the free 5K requests is not stated.

Units per premium-proxy page: [brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker](https://brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker) · checked 2026-10-14
> Every plan gives you full access - pay less per record as you scale Data Collection Automated proxy management Full browser rendering CAPTCHA solving Performance at Scale Unlimited concurrency

Units per premium-proxy page: How the value follows from the source: One successful request is one billed unit whether or not it needs rendering or unblocking.
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker](https://brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker) · checked 2026-10-14
> Every plan gives you full access - pay less per record as you scale Data Collection Automated proxy management Full browser rendering CAPTCHA solving Performance at Scale Unlimited concurrency
- Unknown · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): At least $0/month; needs at most $300/month, which holds only at some of these figures.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/brightdata-unlocker-free?r=fe3sdlsd) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-09-28

### Scrape.do Free

Plan id: `scrapedo-free` · Partial match · Billing: free plan · Monthly cost: at least $0/month

Unknown: covers the monthly volume, monthly cost within budget (before tax)

Needs 4,000,000 credits; the plan includes 1,000 and the extra-usage terms are not stated on the official page.

Monthly price: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> The free plan includes 1,000 successful API calls per month with full access to residential and mobile proxies, geo-targeting, CAPTCHA handling, JavaScript rendering
- Unknown · Covers the monthly volume: At least 100 requests per month; needs at least 400,000 requests per month, which holds only at some of these figures. The extra-usage terms are not stated on the official page.

Included per month: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> The free plan includes 1,000 successful API calls per month with full access to residential and mobile proxies, geo-targeting, CAPTCHA handling, JavaScript rendering

Extra usage beyond the plan: Buying additional credits on the free plan is not described.

Units per premium-proxy page: [scrape.do/documentation/request-costs/](https://scrape.do/documentation/request-costs/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Normal request (datacenter proxy) 1 Datacenter + headless browser ( render=true ) 5 Residential / mobile ( super=true ) 10 Residential / mobile + headless browser ( super + render ) 25
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Full Power. Every Plan. No feature gates. Every capability, unlocked from day one. Datacenter Proxies Residential & Mobile Proxies JavaScript Rendering Play With Browser Geo-Targeting (160+ countries)
- Unknown · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): At least $0/month; needs at most $300/month, which holds only at some of these figures.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapedo-free?r=fe3sdlsd) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-09-29

### ScrapingAnt Free

Plan id: `scrapingant-free` · Partial match · Billing: free plan · Monthly cost: at least $0/month

Unknown: covers the monthly volume, monthly cost within budget (before tax)

Needs 10,000,000 credits; the plan includes 10,000 and the extra-usage terms are not recorded.

Monthly price: [scrapingant.com](https://scrapingant.com/) · checked 2026-10-14
> The free plan includes 10,000 API credits every month with no credit card required.
- Unknown · Covers the monthly volume: At least 400 requests per month; needs at least 400,000 requests per month, which holds only at some of these figures. The extra-usage terms are not recorded.

Included per month: [scrapingant.com](https://scrapingant.com/) · checked 2026-10-14
> The free plan includes 10,000 API credits every month with no credit card required.

Units per premium-proxy page: [docs.scrapingant.com/credits-cost](https://docs.scrapingant.com/credits-cost) · checked 2026-10-14
> Simple request (no browser usage) + premium (residential) proxy 25
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [docs.scrapingant.com/proxy-settings](https://docs.scrapingant.com/proxy-settings) · checked 2026-10-14
> Premium (residential) residential High-quality proxy server located in one of the real people houses across the world.
- Unknown · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): At least $0/month; needs at most $300/month, which holds only at some of these figures.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapingant-free?r=fe3sdlsd) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Scrapingdog Free

Plan id: `scrapingdog-free` · Partial match · Billing: free plan · Monthly cost: at least $0/month

Unknown: covers the monthly volume, monthly cost within budget (before tax)

Needs 4,000,000 credits; the plan includes 100 and the extra-usage terms are not stated on the official page.

Monthly price: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> FREE $0 forever 100 Requests Credits 1 Concurrency Access To All APIs No Credit Card Required
- Unknown · Covers the monthly volume: At least 10 requests per month; needs at least 400,000 requests per month, which holds only at some of these figures. The extra-usage terms are not stated on the official page.

Included per month: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> FREE $0 forever 100 Requests Credits 1 Concurrency Access To All APIs No Credit Card Required

Extra usage beyond the plan: Buying extra credits within a month is not described.

Units per premium-proxy page: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Premium proxy 10 credits / req
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Included in every plan No feature gates between tiers. From the free plan to the largest, you get the full platform
- Unknown · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): At least $0/month; needs at most $300/month, which holds only at some of these figures.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapingdog-free?r=fe3sdlsd) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-09-29

## Notes

- Budgets are compared with listed USD prices before tax; annual plans use their per-month equivalent.
- Monthly volume is covered from the plan allowance plus published extra-usage rules; one-time free credits are not counted as monthly.
- Values come from official pricing pages and docs on the check date shown with each fact. Confirm the final price, taxes, promotions and account limits with the seller before buying.
- Order within full matches is by monthly cost (a cost range at its upper end), then by preferred conditions met, then by plan id. Affiliate relationships do not affect order.
