# Plans for 100,000 plain HTML pages a month, budget $200/month before tax, data stored in EU

Every plan checked against these conditions, with the official sentence each verdict rests on. 0 of 77 plans meet every condition.

- 100,000 plain HTML pages a month
- Budget $200/month before tax
- Data stored in EU
- Checked 2026-10-14
- Data version 392e2a978b5e
- Change these conditions: https://plans.intoperson.com/search?plain_html=100000&max_monthly_cost_usd=200&data_regions=EU
- Page for people: https://plans.intoperson.com/answers/100-000-plain-html-pages-a-month-budget-usd-200-month-before-tax-data-stored-in-eu-0c1f8eb6

## Partial matches (43)

Nothing required is known to fail, but at least one required condition is not stated on the official pages. Showing the first 10.

### ScrapingAnt Enthusiast

Plan id: `scrapingant-enthusiast` · Partial match · Billing: billed monthly · Monthly cost: $19/month

Unknown: data storage / processing region

$19/month includes 100,000 credits; 100,000 plain HTML pages × 1 = 100,000 credits; within the 100,000 credits included → $19/month.

Monthly price: [scrapingant.com](https://scrapingant.com/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Enthusiast 100K credits / mo $19 /mo
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [scrapingant.com](https://scrapingant.com/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Enthusiast 100K credits / mo $19 /mo

Units per plain HTML page: [docs.scrapingant.com/credits-cost](https://docs.scrapingant.com/credits-cost) · checked 2026-10-14
> Request settings API credits cost Simple request (no browser usage) + standard (datacenter) proxy 1
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $19/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Data storage / processing region: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Data storage or processing region: Not recorded.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapingant-enthusiast?r=uvf2wzsb) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Scrape.do Hobby

Plan id: `scrapedo-hobby` · Partial match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: $24.17/month · $290 paid up front

Unknown: data storage / processing region

$24.17/month billed annually ($290 per year up front) includes 250,000 credits; 100,000 plain HTML pages × 1 = 100,000 credits; within the 250,000 credits included → $24.17/month.

Annual price: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Hobby is $290/year instead of $29/month

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Per-month equivalent = yearly price / 12. Annual billing is set up manually through support.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> 250,000 Successful API Credits 10 Concurrent Requests

Units per plain HTML page: [scrape.do/documentation/request-costs/](https://scrape.do/documentation/request-costs/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Normal request (datacenter proxy) 1 Datacenter + headless browser ( render=true ) 5 Residential / mobile ( super=true ) 10 Residential / mobile + headless browser ( super + render ) 25
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $24.17/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Data storage / processing region: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Data storage or processing region: Not recorded.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapedo-hobby?r=uvf2wzsb) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Scrapfly Discovery

Plan id: `scrapfly-discovery` · Partial match · Billing: billed monthly · Monthly cost: $30/month

Unknown: data storage / processing region

$30/month includes 200,000 credits; 100,000 plain HTML pages × 1 = 100,000 credits; within the 200,000 credits included → $30/month.

Monthly price: [scrapfly.io/pricing](https://scrapfly.io/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> DISCOVERY $30 /mo $0.15 per 1k credits, prepaid 200,000 API credits / month 5 concurrent requests
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: 200,000 requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [scrapfly.io/pricing](https://scrapfly.io/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> DISCOVERY $30 /mo $0.15 per 1k credits, prepaid 200,000 API credits / month 5 concurrent requests

Units per plain HTML page: [scrapfly.io/pricing](https://scrapfly.io/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> 1 credit HTTP scrape on datacenter IP
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $30/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Data storage / processing region: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Data storage or processing region: Not recorded.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapfly-discovery?r=uvf2wzsb) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### ZenRows Build B3

Plan id: `zenrows-build-b3` · Partial match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: $32.50–$33/month

Unknown: data storage / processing region

$32.50–$33/month billed annually ($390–$396 per year up front) includes 120,000 credits; 100,000 plain HTML pages × 1 = 100,000 credits; within the 120,000 credits included → $32.50–$33/month.

Annual price: [zenrows.com/\_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js](https://www.zenrows.com/_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js) · checked 2026-10-14
> {cr:12e4,m:39,a:33}

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Table 12 × $33 = $396/year; FAQ 10 × $39 = $390/year.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: 550,000 requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Build B3 $39 120,000

Units per plain HTML page: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Standard request 1 JavaScript Rendering 5 Premium Proxies 10 JS Rendering + Premium Proxies (protected) 25
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $32.50–$33/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Data storage / processing region: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Data storage or processing region: Not recorded.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/zenrows-build-b3?r=uvf2wzsb) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Scrapingdog Lite

Plan id: `scrapingdog-lite` · Partial match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: $33.33/month · $400 paid up front

Unknown: data storage / processing region

$33.33/month billed annually ($400 per year up front) includes 200,000 credits; 100,000 plain HTML pages × 1 = 100,000 credits; within the 200,000 credits included → $33.33/month.

Annual price: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> LITE $40 /month 200,000 Requests Credits 5 Concurrency Access To All APIs Geotargeting

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Yearly price = 10 × monthly price; per-month equivalent = yearly / 12.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: At least 200,000 requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> LITE $40 /month 200,000 Requests Credits 5 Concurrency Access To All APIs Geotargeting

Units per plain HTML page: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> General web scraping Rotating proxy 1 credit / req
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $33.33/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Data storage / processing region: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Data storage or processing region: Not recorded.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapingdog-lite?r=uvf2wzsb) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### ZenRows Build B2

Plan id: `zenrows-build-b2` · Partial match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: $37–$37.17/month

Unknown: data storage / processing region

$24–$24.17/month billed annually ($288–$290 per year up front) includes 80,000 credits; 100,000 plain HTML pages × 1 = 100,000 credits; 20,000 extra credits bought as 2 packs of 13,000 at $6.50 each = $13 → $37–$37.17/month.

Annual price: [zenrows.com/\_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js](https://www.zenrows.com/_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js) · checked 2026-10-14
> {cr:8e4,m:29,a:24}

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Table 12 × $24 = $288/year; FAQ 10 × $29 = $290/year.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: 210,000 requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Build B2 $29 80,000

Extra usage beyond the plan: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Build B2 13,000 $6.50

Units per plain HTML page: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Standard request 1 JavaScript Rendering 5 Premium Proxies 10 JS Rendering + Premium Proxies (protected) 25
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $37–$37.17/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Data storage / processing region: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Data storage or processing region: Not recorded.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/zenrows-build-b2?r=uvf2wzsb) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Spider Unlimited (2 concurrent)

Plan id: `spider-unlimited-2` · Partial match · Billing: billed monthly · Monthly cost: $40/month

Unknown: data storage / processing region

100,000 plain HTML pages × 1; unlimited requests for a flat $40/month → $40/month.

Monthly price: [spider.cloud/pricing](https://spider.cloud/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> 2 concurrency, $40 per month
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [spider.cloud/pricing](https://spider.cloud/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Pick any amount from 2 ($40/mo) up to 1,538 ($19,994/mo) and run unlimited requests through it for a flat monthly price.

Units per plain HTML page: [spider.cloud/pricing](https://spider.cloud/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Pick any amount from 2 ($40/mo) up to 1,538 ($19,994/mo) and run unlimited requests through it for a flat monthly price.

Units per plain HTML page: How the value follows from the source: Each request counts once against unlimited requests.
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $40/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Data storage / processing region: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Data storage or processing region: Not recorded.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/spider-unlimited-2?r=uvf2wzsb) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### ZenRows Build B1

Plan id: `zenrows-build-b1` · Partial match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: $48.33–$48.50/month

Unknown: data storage / processing region

$15.83–$16/month billed annually ($190–$192 per year up front) includes 45,000 credits; 100,000 plain HTML pages × 1 = 100,000 credits; 55,000 extra credits bought as 5 packs of 11,000 at $6.50 each = $32.50 → $48.33–$48.50/month.

Annual price: [zenrows.com/\_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js](https://www.zenrows.com/_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js) · checked 2026-10-14
> {cr:45e3,m:19,a:16}

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Table 12 × $16 = $192/year; FAQ 10 × $19 = $190/year.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: 155,000 requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Build B1 $19 45,000

Extra usage beyond the plan: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Build B1 11,000 $6.50

Units per plain HTML page: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Standard request 1 JavaScript Rendering 5 Premium Proxies 10 JS Rendering + Premium Proxies (protected) 25
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $48.33–$48.50/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Data storage / processing region: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Data storage or processing region: Not recorded.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/zenrows-build-b1?r=uvf2wzsb) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### ScrapingAnt Startup

Plan id: `scrapingant-startup` · Partial match · Billing: billed monthly · Monthly cost: $49/month

Unknown: data storage / processing region

$49/month includes 500,000 credits; 100,000 plain HTML pages × 1 = 100,000 credits; within the 500,000 credits included → $49/month.

Monthly price: [scrapingant.com](https://scrapingant.com/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Startup 500K credits / mo $49 /mo
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [scrapingant.com](https://scrapingant.com/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Startup 500K credits / mo $49 /mo

Units per plain HTML page: [docs.scrapingant.com/credits-cost](https://docs.scrapingant.com/credits-cost) · checked 2026-10-14
> Request settings API credits cost Simple request (no browser usage) + standard (datacenter) proxy 1
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $49/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Data storage / processing region: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Data storage or processing region: Not recorded.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapingant-startup?r=uvf2wzsb) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### ScrapingBee Freelance

Plan id: `scrapingbee-freelance` · Partial match · Billing: billed monthly · Monthly cost: $49/month · before tax

Unknown: data storage / processing region

$49/month includes 250,000 credits; 100,000 plain HTML pages × 1 = 100,000 credits; within the 250,000 credits included → $49/month.

Monthly price: [scrapingbee.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingbee.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Freelance $49 /mo 250,000 50
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: At least 250,000 requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [scrapingbee.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingbee.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Freelance $49 /mo 250,000 50

Units per plain HTML page: [scrapingbee.com/documentation/](https://www.scrapingbee.com/documentation/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Classic Proxy without JavaScript rendering 1 Classic Proxy with JavaScript rendering (default) 5
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $49/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Data storage / processing region: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Data storage or processing region: Not recorded.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapingbee-freelance?r=uvf2wzsb) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

## No plan meets every condition

77 candidate plans.

- Covers the monthly volume: not met by 2, unknown for 17, would match without it 0; cheapest plan meeting the others: none
- Monthly cost within budget (before tax): not met by 32, unknown for 19, would match without it 0; cheapest plan meeting the others: none
- Data storage / processing region: not met by 0, unknown for 77, would match without it 26; cheapest plan meeting the others: ScrapingAnt Enthusiast ($19/month · Data storage / processing region: Not stated on the official pages we checked.)

## Notes

- Budgets are compared with listed USD prices before tax; annual plans use their per-month equivalent.
- Monthly volume is covered from the plan allowance plus published extra-usage rules; one-time free credits are not counted as monthly.
- Values come from official pricing pages and docs on the check date shown with each fact. Confirm the final price, taxes, promotions and account limits with the seller before buying.
- Order within full matches is by monthly cost (a cost range at its upper end), then by preferred conditions met, then by plan id. Affiliate relationships do not affect order.
