# Plans for 100,000 JavaScript-rendered pages a month, budget $200/month before tax, billing: pay as you go or prepaid credits

Every plan checked against these conditions, with the official sentence each verdict rests on. 4 of 77 plans meet every condition.

- 100,000 JavaScript-rendered pages a month
- Budget $200/month before tax
- Billing: pay as you go or prepaid credits
- Checked 2026-10-14
- Data version 392e2a978b5e
- Change these conditions: https://plans.intoperson.com/search?javascript=100000&max_monthly_cost_usd=200&billing_types=pay_as_you_go&billing_types=prepaid_credits
- Page for people: https://plans.intoperson.com/answers/100-000-javascript-rendered-pages-a-month-budget-usd-200-month-before-tax-billing-pay-as-you-go-or-prepaid-credits-1b1fa756

## Full matches (4)

Every required condition is met.

### Scrapingdog Standard

Plan id: `scrapingdog-standard` · Full match · Billing: prepaid pack · Monthly cost: $75/month · $900 paid up front

$75/month billed annually ($900 per year up front) includes 1,000,000 credits; 100,000 JavaScript-rendered pages × 5 = 500,000 credits; within the 1,000,000 credits included → $75/month.

Annual price: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> STANDARD $90 /month 1,000,000 Requests Credits 50 Concurrency Access To All APIs Geotargeting

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Yearly price = 10 × monthly price; per-month equivalent = yearly / 12.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: At least 200,000 requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> STANDARD $90 /month 1,000,000 Requests Credits 50 Concurrency Access To All APIs Geotargeting

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> JavaScript rendering 5 credits / req
- Met · JavaScript rendering: JavaScript rendering: available.

JavaScript rendering: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Included in every plan No feature gates between tiers. From the free plan to the largest, you get the full platform
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $75/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Met · Billing type: Prepaid credits (needs one of pay as you go, prepaid credits, free).

Paid before use (prepaid balance or charged in advance): [scrapingdog.com/terms/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/terms/) · checked 2026-10-14
> The remuneration is payable at the first date of the Billing Period for which it is valid.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapingdog-standard?r=eca53lbn) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### ScrapingBee Startup

Plan id: `scrapingbee-startup` · Full match · Billing: prepaid pack · Monthly cost: $99/month · before tax

$99/month includes 1,000,000 credits; 100,000 JavaScript-rendered pages × 5 = 500,000 credits; within the 1,000,000 credits included → $99/month.

Monthly price: [scrapingbee.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingbee.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Startup $99 /mo 1,000,000 100
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: At least 200,000 requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [scrapingbee.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingbee.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Startup $99 /mo 1,000,000 100

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: [scrapingbee.com/documentation/](https://www.scrapingbee.com/documentation/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Classic Proxy without JavaScript rendering 1 Classic Proxy with JavaScript rendering (default) 5
- Met · JavaScript rendering: JavaScript rendering: available.

JavaScript rendering: [scrapingbee.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingbee.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> API Credits Concurrent requests JavaScript rendering Rotating & Premium Proxies Geotargeting Screenshots & Extraction Rules Dedicated Scraping APIs Priority Email Support Dedicated Account Manager Team Management

JavaScript rendering: How the value follows from the source: Every plan row shows a tick icon in the JavaScript rendering, Rotating & Premium Proxies, Geotargeting, Screenshots & Extraction Rules and Dedicated Scraping APIs columns; only the three support columns show "-" on Freelance and Startup.
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $99/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Met · Billing type: Prepaid credits (needs one of pay as you go, prepaid credits, free).

Paid before use (prepaid balance or charged in advance): [scrapingbee.com/terms-and-conditions/](https://www.scrapingbee.com/terms-and-conditions/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Provider will invoice the Services in advance on a recurring and periodic basis each month or each year

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapingbee-startup?r=eca53lbn) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Bright Data Pay as you go

Plan id: `brightdata-unlocker-payg` · Full match · Billing: pay as you go · Monthly cost: $150/month

100,000 JavaScript-rendered pages × 1 = 100,000 requests × $1.50 per 1,000 → $150/month.

Usage price: [brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker](https://brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker) · checked 2026-10-14
> Pay as you go $ 1.5 /1K requests Start free Pay only for success Set monthly spend limits Unlimited concurrency
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Usage price: [brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker](https://brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker) · checked 2026-10-14
> Pay as you go $ 1.5 /1K requests Start free Pay only for success Set monthly spend limits Unlimited concurrency

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: [brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker](https://brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker) · checked 2026-10-14
> Every plan gives you full access - pay less per record as you scale Data Collection Automated proxy management Full browser rendering CAPTCHA solving Performance at Scale Unlimited concurrency

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: How the value follows from the source: One successful request is one billed unit whether or not it needs rendering or unblocking.
- Met · JavaScript rendering: JavaScript rendering: available.

JavaScript rendering: [brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker](https://brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker) · checked 2026-10-14
> Every plan gives you full access - pay less per record as you scale Data Collection Automated proxy management Full browser rendering CAPTCHA solving Performance at Scale Unlimited concurrency
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $150/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Met · Billing type: Pay as you go (needs one of pay as you go, prepaid credits, free).

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/brightdata-unlocker-payg?r=eca53lbn) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Scrapingdog Pro

Plan id: `scrapingdog-pro` · Full match · Billing: prepaid pack · Monthly cost: $166.67/month · $2,000 paid up front

$166.67/month billed annually ($2,000 per year up front) includes 3,000,000 credits; 100,000 JavaScript-rendered pages × 5 = 500,000 credits; within the 3,000,000 credits included → $166.67/month.

Annual price: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> PRO $200 /month 3,000,000 Requests Credits 100 Concurrency Access To All APIs Geotargeting

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Yearly price = 10 × monthly price; per-month equivalent = yearly / 12.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: At least 600,000 requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> PRO $200 /month 3,000,000 Requests Credits 100 Concurrency Access To All APIs Geotargeting

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> JavaScript rendering 5 credits / req
- Met · JavaScript rendering: JavaScript rendering: available.

JavaScript rendering: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Included in every plan No feature gates between tiers. From the free plan to the largest, you get the full platform
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $166.67/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Met · Billing type: Prepaid credits (needs one of pay as you go, prepaid credits, free).

Paid before use (prepaid balance or charged in advance): [scrapingdog.com/terms/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/terms/) · checked 2026-10-14
> The remuneration is payable at the first date of the Billing Period for which it is valid.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapingdog-pro?r=eca53lbn) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

## Partial matches (36)

Nothing required is known to fail, but at least one required condition is not stated on the official pages. Showing the first 10.

### Spider Unlimited (2 concurrent)

Plan id: `spider-unlimited-2` · Partial match · Billing: billed monthly · Monthly cost: $40/month

Unknown: billing type

100,000 JavaScript-rendered pages × 1; unlimited requests for a flat $40/month → $40/month.

Monthly price: [spider.cloud/pricing](https://spider.cloud/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> 2 concurrency, $40 per month
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [spider.cloud/pricing](https://spider.cloud/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Pick any amount from 2 ($40/mo) up to 1,538 ($19,994/mo) and run unlimited requests through it for a flat monthly price.

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: [spider.cloud/pricing](https://spider.cloud/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Pick any amount from 2 ($40/mo) up to 1,538 ($19,994/mo) and run unlimited requests through it for a flat monthly price.

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: How the value follows from the source: No JavaScript multiplier; rendering is compute, which the flat price covers.
- Met · JavaScript rendering: JavaScript rendering: available.

JavaScript rendering: [spider.cloud/pricing](https://spider.cloud/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Are there multipliers for JS rendering or proxies? + None for JS rendering or standard proxies. JS rendering bills as compute, and proxy rotation comes with every request.
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $40/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Billing type: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/spider-unlimited-2?r=eca53lbn) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Firecrawl Standard

Plan id: `firecrawl-standard` · Partial match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: $82.50/month · $990 paid up front · before tax

Unknown: billing type

$82.50/month billed annually ($990 per year up front) includes 100,000 credits; 100,000 JavaScript-rendered pages × 1 = 100,000 credits; within the 100,000 credits included → $82.50/month.

Annual price: [firecrawl.dev/pricing.md](https://www.firecrawl.dev/pricing.md) · checked 2026-10-14
> **Price**: $99/month or $83/month billed annually ($990/year, save $198)

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: The page shows $83/month billed annually, a rounded figure; the yearly charge of $990 is $82.50/month.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [firecrawl.dev/pricing.md](https://www.firecrawl.dev/pricing.md) · checked 2026-10-14
> **Credits**: 100,000 per month

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: [firecrawl.dev/pricing.md](https://www.firecrawl.dev/pricing.md) · checked 2026-10-14
> Scrape | 1 credit / page

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: How the value follows from the source: The additional-cost table lists no JavaScript option, so a rendered page costs the base 1 credit.
- Met · JavaScript rendering: JavaScript rendering: available.

JavaScript rendering: [docs.firecrawl.dev/features/scrape](https://docs.firecrawl.dev/features/scrape) · checked 2026-10-14
> Handles dynamic content: dynamic websites, js-rendered sites, PDFs, images
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $82.50/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Billing type: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/firecrawl-standard?r=eca53lbn) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Scrape.do Pro

Plan id: `scrapedo-pro` · Partial match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: $82.50/month · $990 paid up front

Unknown: billing type

$82.50/month billed annually ($990 per year up front) includes 1,250,000 credits; 100,000 JavaScript-rendered pages × 5 = 500,000 credits; within the 1,250,000 credits included → $82.50/month.

Annual price: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Pro is $990/year instead of $99/month

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Per-month equivalent = yearly price / 12. Annual billing is set up manually through support.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> 1,250,000 Successful API Credits 50 Concurrent Requests

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: [scrape.do/documentation/request-costs/](https://scrape.do/documentation/request-costs/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Normal request (datacenter proxy) 1 Datacenter + headless browser ( render=true ) 5 Residential / mobile ( super=true ) 10 Residential / mobile + headless browser ( super + render ) 25
- Met · JavaScript rendering: JavaScript rendering: available.

JavaScript rendering: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Full Power. Every Plan. No feature gates. Every capability, unlocked from day one. Datacenter Proxies Residential & Mobile Proxies JavaScript Rendering Play With Browser Geo-Targeting (160+ countries)
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $82.50/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Billing type: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapedo-pro?r=eca53lbn) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### ZenRows Launch L2

Plan id: `zenrows-launch-l2` · Partial match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: $82.50–$83/month

Unknown: billing type

$82.50–$83/month billed annually ($990–$996 per year up front) includes 500,000 credits; 100,000 JavaScript-rendered pages × 5 = 500,000 credits; within the 500,000 credits included → $82.50–$83/month.

Annual price: [zenrows.com/\_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js](https://www.zenrows.com/_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js) · checked 2026-10-14
> {cr:5e5,m:99,a:83}

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Table 12 × $83 = $996/year; FAQ 10 × $99 = $990/year.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: 240,000 requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Launch L2 $99 500,000

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Standard request 1 JavaScript Rendering 5 Premium Proxies 10 JS Rendering + Premium Proxies (protected) 25
- Met · JavaScript rendering: JavaScript rendering: available.

JavaScript rendering: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> A JavaScript-rendered request always costs 5 credits, a protected request always costs 25, on every plan.
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $82.50–$83/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Billing type: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/zenrows-launch-l2?r=eca53lbn) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### ScrapingAnt Startup

Plan id: `scrapingant-startup` · Partial match · Billing: billed monthly · Monthly cost: $98/month

Unknown: billing type

$49/month includes 500,000 credits; 100,000 JavaScript-rendered pages × 10 = 1,000,000 credits; requires 2 plan restarts a month, no automatic overage: 2 × $49 = $98 → $98/month.

Monthly price: [scrapingant.com](https://scrapingant.com/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Startup 500K credits / mo $49 /mo
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month). Requires 2 plan restarts a month, no automatic overage (2 × $49 = $98): "Restart your plan instantly - no waiting for the next billing cycle. Credits refresh the moment you pay, so scraping never has to stop."

Included per month: [scrapingant.com](https://scrapingant.com/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Startup 500K credits / mo $49 /mo

Extra usage beyond the plan: [scrapingant.com](https://scrapingant.com/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Restart your plan instantly - no waiting for the next billing cycle. Credits refresh the moment you pay, so scraping never has to stop.

Extra usage beyond the plan: How the value follows from the source: Restarting the plan buys its credits again at its price: units is this plan's included_units and usd its price_monthly, both from the plan row quoted on its price_monthly and included_units facts (DESIGN §71.4, restart pack).

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: [docs.scrapingant.com/credits-cost](https://docs.scrapingant.com/credits-cost) · checked 2026-10-14
> Headless browser (JS rendering) + standard (datacenter) proxy 10
- Met · JavaScript rendering: JavaScript rendering: available.

JavaScript rendering: [docs.scrapingant.com/credits-cost](https://docs.scrapingant.com/credits-cost) · checked 2026-10-14
> Headless browser (JS rendering) + standard (datacenter) proxy 10
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $98/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Billing type: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapingant-startup?r=eca53lbn) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Scrapfly Pro

Plan id: `scrapfly-pro` · Partial match · Billing: billed monthly · Monthly cost: $100/month

Unknown: billing type

$100/month includes 1,000,000 credits; 100,000 JavaScript-rendered pages × 5–6 (official pages disagree) = 500,000–600,000 credits; within the 1,000,000 credits included → $100/month.

Monthly price: [scrapfly.io/pricing](https://scrapfly.io/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> PRO $100 /mo $0.10 per 1k credits, prepaid 1,000,000 API credits / month 20 concurrent requests
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: Official pages disagree on the details, but every recorded version gives the same answer: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [scrapfly.io/pricing](https://scrapfly.io/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> PRO $100 /mo $0.10 per 1k credits, prepaid 1,000,000 API credits / month 20 concurrent requests

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: [scrapfly.io/pricing](https://scrapfly.io/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> 5 credits + JS rendering or Unblocker

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: [scrapfly.io/docs/scrape-api/billing](https://scrapfly.io/docs/scrape-api/billing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Cost: 1 + 5 = 6 credits (Datacenter + Browser)

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: The pricing page lists 5 credits for JavaScript rendering while the billing docs compute 1 + 5 = 6.
- Met · JavaScript rendering: JavaScript rendering: available.

JavaScript rendering: [scrapfly.io/pricing](https://scrapfly.io/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Every Plan Includes Volume is the only thing that scales across plans. Feature access is flat. All 5 APIs Unblocker (formerly ASP) 190+ countries JS rendering Residential proxies
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): Official pages disagree on the details, but every recorded version gives the same answer: $100/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Billing type: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapfly-pro?r=eca53lbn) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### ZenRows Launch L3

Plan id: `zenrows-launch-l3` · Partial match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: $107.50–$108/month

Unknown: billing type

$107.50–$108/month billed annually ($1,290–$1,296 per year up front) includes 700,000 credits; 100,000 JavaScript-rendered pages × 5 = 500,000 credits; within the 700,000 credits included → $107.50–$108/month.

Annual price: [zenrows.com/\_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js](https://www.zenrows.com/_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js) · checked 2026-10-14
> {cr:7e5,m:129,a:108}

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Table 12 × $108 = $1,296/year; FAQ 10 × $129 = $1,290/year.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: 490,000 requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Launch L3 $129 700,000

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Standard request 1 JavaScript Rendering 5 Premium Proxies 10 JS Rendering + Premium Proxies (protected) 25
- Met · JavaScript rendering: JavaScript rendering: available.

JavaScript rendering: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> A JavaScript-rendered request always costs 5 credits, a protected request always costs 25, on every plan.
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $107.50–$108/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Billing type: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/zenrows-launch-l3?r=eca53lbn) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### ZenRows Launch L1

Plan id: `zenrows-launch-l1` · Partial match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: $155–$155.50/month

Unknown: billing type

$57.50–$58/month billed annually ($690–$696 per year up front) includes 250,000 credits; 100,000 JavaScript-rendered pages × 5 = 500,000 credits; 250,000 extra credits bought as 5 packs of 50,000 at $19.50 each = $97.50 → $155–$155.50/month.

Annual price: [zenrows.com/\_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js](https://www.zenrows.com/_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js) · checked 2026-10-14
> {cr:25e4,m:69,a:58}

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Table 12 × $58 = $696/year; FAQ 10 × $69 = $690/year.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: 150,000 requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Launch L1 $69 250,000

Extra usage beyond the plan: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Launch L1 50,000 $19.50

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Standard request 1 JavaScript Rendering 5 Premium Proxies 10 JS Rendering + Premium Proxies (protected) 25
- Met · JavaScript rendering: JavaScript rendering: available.

JavaScript rendering: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> A JavaScript-rendered request always costs 5 credits, a protected request always costs 25, on every plan.
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $155–$155.50/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Billing type: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/zenrows-launch-l1?r=eca53lbn) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### ZenRows Growth G1

Plan id: `zenrows-growth-g1` · Partial match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: $165.83–$166/month

Unknown: billing type

$165.83–$166/month billed annually ($1,990–$1,992 per year up front) includes 1,200,000 credits; 100,000 JavaScript-rendered pages × 5 = 500,000 credits; within the 1,200,000 credits included → $165.83–$166/month.

Annual price: [zenrows.com/\_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js](https://www.zenrows.com/_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js) · checked 2026-10-14
> {cr:12e5,m:199,a:166}

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Table 12 × $166 = $1,992/year; FAQ 10 × $199 = $1,990/year.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: 688,000 requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Growth G1 $199 1,200,000

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Standard request 1 JavaScript Rendering 5 Premium Proxies 10 JS Rendering + Premium Proxies (protected) 25
- Met · JavaScript rendering: JavaScript rendering: available.

JavaScript rendering: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> A JavaScript-rendered request always costs 5 credits, a protected request always costs 25, on every plan.
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $165.83–$166/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Billing type: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/zenrows-growth-g1?r=eca53lbn) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Spider Unlimited (10 concurrent)

Plan id: `spider-unlimited-10` · Partial match · Billing: billed monthly · Monthly cost: $170/month

Unknown: billing type

100,000 JavaScript-rendered pages × 1; unlimited requests for a flat $170/month → $170/month.

Monthly price: [spider.cloud/pricing](https://spider.cloud/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> 10 concurrency, $170 per month
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 100,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [spider.cloud/pricing](https://spider.cloud/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Pick any amount from 2 ($40/mo) up to 1,538 ($19,994/mo) and run unlimited requests through it for a flat monthly price.

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: [spider.cloud/pricing](https://spider.cloud/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Pick any amount from 2 ($40/mo) up to 1,538 ($19,994/mo) and run unlimited requests through it for a flat monthly price.

Units per JavaScript-rendered page: How the value follows from the source: No JavaScript multiplier; rendering is compute, which the flat price covers.
- Met · JavaScript rendering: JavaScript rendering: available.

JavaScript rendering: [spider.cloud/pricing](https://spider.cloud/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Are there multipliers for JS rendering or proxies? + None for JS rendering or standard proxies. JS rendering bills as compute, and proxy rotation comes with every request.
- Met · Monthly cost within budget (before tax): $170/month (needs at most $200/month).
- Unknown · Billing type: Not stated on the official pages we checked.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/spider-unlimited-10?r=eca53lbn) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

## Notes

- Budgets are compared with listed USD prices before tax; annual plans use their per-month equivalent.
- Monthly volume is covered from the plan allowance plus published extra-usage rules; one-time free credits are not counted as monthly.
- Values come from official pricing pages and docs on the check date shown with each fact. Confirm the final price, taxes, promotions and account limits with the seller before buying.
- Order within full matches is by monthly cost (a cost range at its upper end), then by preferred conditions met, then by plan id. Affiliate relationships do not affect order.
