# Plans for 10,000 premium-proxy pages a month

Every plan checked against these conditions, with the official sentence each verdict rests on. 51 of 77 plans meet every condition.

- 10,000 premium-proxy pages a month
- Checked 2026-09-28 – 2026-10-14
- Data version 392e2a978b5e
- Change these conditions: https://plans.intoperson.com/search?premium_proxy=10000
- Page for people: https://plans.intoperson.com/answers/10-000-premium-proxy-pages-a-month-9d9c19a4

## Full matches (51)

Every required condition is met. Showing the first 10.

### Zyte Pay as you go

Plan id: `zyte-payg` · Full match · Billing: pay as you go · Monthly cost: $1.30–$12.70/month

10,000 premium-proxy pages × $0.13–$1.27 per 1,000 (HTTP, tier 1–5) = $1.30–$12.70 depending on the difficulty tier the provider assigns to each site → $1.30–$12.70/month.

Price per website difficulty tier: [zyte.com/pricing/](https://www.zyte.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> From $ 0.13 to $ 1.27 per 1,000 requests Per-tier prices ( HTTP response body ) 1 Simple $ 0.13 2 Easy $ 0.23 3 Moderate $ 0.44 4 Complex $ 0.70 5 Advanced $ 1.27

Price per website difficulty tier: Tier 1 (simple) to tier 5 (advanced); Zyte assigns the tier per website.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 10,000 requests per month).

Price per website difficulty tier: [zyte.com/pricing/](https://www.zyte.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> From $ 0.13 to $ 1.27 per 1,000 requests Per-tier prices ( HTTP response body ) 1 Simple $ 0.13 2 Easy $ 0.23 3 Moderate $ 0.44 4 Complex $ 0.70 5 Advanced $ 1.27

Price per website difficulty tier: Tier 1 (simple) to tier 5 (advanced); Zyte assigns the tier per website.
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [zyte.com/pricing/](https://www.zyte.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Websites are priced in five tiers, with datacenter, residential, rendering and more included in one automated API – you're charged only for what's needed.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/zyte-payg?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Bright Data Pay as you go

Plan id: `brightdata-unlocker-payg` · Full match · Billing: pay as you go · Monthly cost: $15/month

10,000 premium-proxy pages × 1 = 10,000 requests × $1.50 per 1,000 → $15/month.

Usage price: [brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker](https://brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker) · checked 2026-10-14
> Pay as you go $ 1.5 /1K requests Start free Pay only for success Set monthly spend limits Unlimited concurrency
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 10,000 requests per month).

Usage price: [brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker](https://brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker) · checked 2026-10-14
> Pay as you go $ 1.5 /1K requests Start free Pay only for success Set monthly spend limits Unlimited concurrency

Units per premium-proxy page: [brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker](https://brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker) · checked 2026-10-14
> Every plan gives you full access - pay less per record as you scale Data Collection Automated proxy management Full browser rendering CAPTCHA solving Performance at Scale Unlimited concurrency

Units per premium-proxy page: How the value follows from the source: One successful request is one billed unit whether or not it needs rendering or unblocking.
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker](https://brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker) · checked 2026-10-14
> Every plan gives you full access - pay less per record as you scale Data Collection Automated proxy management Full browser rendering CAPTCHA solving Performance at Scale Unlimited concurrency

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/brightdata-unlocker-payg?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Scrape.do Hobby

Plan id: `scrapedo-hobby` · Full match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: $24.17/month · $290 paid up front

$24.17/month billed annually ($290 per year up front) includes 250,000 credits; 10,000 premium-proxy pages × 10 = 100,000 credits; within the 250,000 credits included → $24.17/month.

Annual price: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Hobby is $290/year instead of $29/month

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Per-month equivalent = yearly price / 12. Annual billing is set up manually through support.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 10,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> 250,000 Successful API Credits 10 Concurrent Requests

Units per premium-proxy page: [scrape.do/documentation/request-costs/](https://scrape.do/documentation/request-costs/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Normal request (datacenter proxy) 1 Datacenter + headless browser ( render=true ) 5 Residential / mobile ( super=true ) 10 Residential / mobile + headless browser ( super + render ) 25
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Full Power. Every Plan. No feature gates. Every capability, unlocked from day one. Datacenter Proxies Residential & Mobile Proxies JavaScript Rendering Play With Browser Geo-Targeting (160+ countries)

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapedo-hobby?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### ZenRows Build B3

Plan id: `zenrows-build-b3` · Full match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: $32.50–$33/month

$32.50–$33/month billed annually ($390–$396 per year up front) includes 120,000 credits; 10,000 premium-proxy pages × 10 = 100,000 credits; within the 120,000 credits included → $32.50–$33/month.

Annual price: [zenrows.com/\_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js](https://www.zenrows.com/_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js) · checked 2026-10-14
> {cr:12e4,m:39,a:33}

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Table 12 × $33 = $396/year; FAQ 10 × $39 = $390/year.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: 55,000 requests per month (needs at least 10,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Build B3 $39 120,000

Units per premium-proxy page: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Standard request 1 JavaScript Rendering 5 Premium Proxies 10 JS Rendering + Premium Proxies (protected) 25
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> A JavaScript-rendered request always costs 5 credits, a protected request always costs 25, on every plan.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/zenrows-build-b3?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Scrapingdog Lite

Plan id: `scrapingdog-lite` · Full match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: $33.33/month · $400 paid up front

$33.33/month billed annually ($400 per year up front) includes 200,000 credits; 10,000 premium-proxy pages × 10 = 100,000 credits; within the 200,000 credits included → $33.33/month.

Annual price: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> LITE $40 /month 200,000 Requests Credits 5 Concurrency Access To All APIs Geotargeting

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Yearly price = 10 × monthly price; per-month equivalent = yearly / 12.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: At least 20,000 requests per month (needs at least 10,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> LITE $40 /month 200,000 Requests Credits 5 Concurrency Access To All APIs Geotargeting

Units per premium-proxy page: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Premium proxy 10 credits / req
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Included in every plan No feature gates between tiers. From the free plan to the largest, you get the full platform

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapingdog-lite?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### ZenRows Build B2

Plan id: `zenrows-build-b2` · Full match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: $37–$37.17/month

$24–$24.17/month billed annually ($288–$290 per year up front) includes 80,000 credits; 10,000 premium-proxy pages × 10 = 100,000 credits; 20,000 extra credits bought as 2 packs of 13,000 at $6.50 each = $13 → $37–$37.17/month.

Annual price: [zenrows.com/\_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js](https://www.zenrows.com/_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js) · checked 2026-10-14
> {cr:8e4,m:29,a:24}

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Table 12 × $24 = $288/year; FAQ 10 × $29 = $290/year.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: 21,000 requests per month (needs at least 10,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Build B2 $29 80,000

Extra usage beyond the plan: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Build B2 13,000 $6.50

Units per premium-proxy page: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Standard request 1 JavaScript Rendering 5 Premium Proxies 10 JS Rendering + Premium Proxies (protected) 25
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> A JavaScript-rendered request always costs 5 credits, a protected request always costs 25, on every plan.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/zenrows-build-b2?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Firecrawl Hobby

Plan id: `firecrawl-hobby` · Full match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: $40.83/month · $190 paid up front · before tax

$15.83/month billed annually ($190 per year up front) includes 5,000 credits; 10,000 premium-proxy pages × 1 = 10,000 credits; 5,000 extra credits bought as 5 packs of 1,000 at $5 each = $25 → $40.83/month.

Annual price: [firecrawl.dev/pricing.md](https://www.firecrawl.dev/pricing.md) · checked 2026-10-14
> **Price**: $19/month or $16/month billed annually ($190/year, save $38)

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: The page shows $16/month billed annually, a rounded figure; the yearly charge of $190 is $15.83/month.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 10,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [firecrawl.dev/pricing.md](https://www.firecrawl.dev/pricing.md) · checked 2026-10-14
> **Credits**: 5,000 per month

Extra usage beyond the plan: [firecrawl.dev/pricing.md](https://www.firecrawl.dev/pricing.md) · checked 2026-10-14
> 1,000 extra credits per $5

Extra usage beyond the plan: Pay-as-you-go adds credits in $5 increments up to a monthly limit you set.

Units per premium-proxy page: [docs.firecrawl.dev/billing](https://docs.firecrawl.dev/billing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Enhanced proxy ( proxy: "enhanced" or auto escalation) +0 Billed at the same 1 credit as a basic request.
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [docs.firecrawl.dev/billing](https://docs.firecrawl.dev/billing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Enhanced proxy ( proxy: "enhanced" or auto escalation) +0 Billed at the same 1 credit as a basic request.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/firecrawl-hobby?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### ZenRows Build B1

Plan id: `zenrows-build-b1` · Full match · Billing: billed yearly · Monthly cost: $48.33–$48.50/month

$15.83–$16/month billed annually ($190–$192 per year up front) includes 45,000 credits; 10,000 premium-proxy pages × 10 = 100,000 credits; 55,000 extra credits bought as 5 packs of 11,000 at $6.50 each = $32.50 → $48.33–$48.50/month.

Annual price: [zenrows.com/\_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js](https://www.zenrows.com/_static/pricing.a8f7dac7ba2d.js) · checked 2026-10-14
> {cr:45e3,m:19,a:16}

Annual price: How the value follows from the source: Table 12 × $16 = $192/year; FAQ 10 × $19 = $190/year.
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: 15,500 requests per month (needs at least 10,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Build B1 $19 45,000

Extra usage beyond the plan: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Build B1 11,000 $6.50

Units per premium-proxy page: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Standard request 1 JavaScript Rendering 5 Premium Proxies 10 JS Rendering + Premium Proxies (protected) 25
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing](https://docs.zenrows.com/first-steps/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> A JavaScript-rendered request always costs 5 credits, a protected request always costs 25, on every plan.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/zenrows-build-b1?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### ScrapingAnt Startup

Plan id: `scrapingant-startup` · Full match · Billing: billed monthly · Monthly cost: $49/month

$49/month includes 500,000 credits; 10,000 premium-proxy pages × 25 = 250,000 credits; within the 500,000 credits included → $49/month.

Monthly price: [scrapingant.com](https://scrapingant.com/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Startup 500K credits / mo $49 /mo
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: No cap on requests per month (needs at least 10,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [scrapingant.com](https://scrapingant.com/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Startup 500K credits / mo $49 /mo

Units per premium-proxy page: [docs.scrapingant.com/credits-cost](https://docs.scrapingant.com/credits-cost) · checked 2026-10-14
> Simple request (no browser usage) + premium (residential) proxy 25
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [docs.scrapingant.com/proxy-settings](https://docs.scrapingant.com/proxy-settings) · checked 2026-10-14
> Premium (residential) residential High-quality proxy server located in one of the real people houses across the world.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapingant-startup?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### ScrapingBee Freelance

Plan id: `scrapingbee-freelance` · Full match · Billing: billed monthly · Monthly cost: $49/month · before tax

$49/month includes 250,000 credits; 10,000 premium-proxy pages × 10 = 100,000 credits; within the 250,000 credits included → $49/month.

Monthly price: [scrapingbee.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingbee.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Freelance $49 /mo 250,000 50
- Met · Covers the monthly volume: At least 25,000 requests per month (needs at least 10,000 requests per month).

Included per month: [scrapingbee.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingbee.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Freelance $49 /mo 250,000 50

Units per premium-proxy page: [scrapingbee.com/documentation/](https://www.scrapingbee.com/documentation/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Premium Proxy without JavaScript rendering 10 Premium Proxy with JavaScript rendering 25
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [scrapingbee.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingbee.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> API Credits Concurrent requests JavaScript rendering Rotating & Premium Proxies Geotargeting Screenshots & Extraction Rules Dedicated Scraping APIs Priority Email Support Dedicated Account Manager Team Management

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: How the value follows from the source: Every plan row shows a tick icon in the JavaScript rendering, Rotating & Premium Proxies, Geotargeting, Screenshots & Extraction Rules and Dedicated Scraping APIs columns; only the three support columns show "-" on Freelance and Startup.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapingbee-freelance?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

## Partial matches (22)

Nothing required is known to fail, but at least one required condition is not stated on the official pages. Showing the first 10.

### Bright Data Free Tier

Plan id: `brightdata-unlocker-free` · Partial match · Billing: free plan · Monthly cost: at least $0/month

Unknown: covers the monthly volume

Needs 10,000 requests; the plan includes 5,000 and the extra-usage terms are not stated on the official page.

Monthly price: [brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker](https://brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker) · checked 2026-10-14
> Free Tier 5K requests Start free 5K requests per month No credit card required
- Unknown · Covers the monthly volume: At least 5,000 requests per month; needs at least 10,000 requests per month, which holds only at some of these figures. The extra-usage terms are not stated on the official page.

Included per month: [brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker](https://brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker) · checked 2026-10-14
> Free Tier 5K requests Start free 5K requests per month No credit card required

Extra usage beyond the plan: What happens after the free 5K requests is not stated.

Units per premium-proxy page: [brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker](https://brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker) · checked 2026-10-14
> Every plan gives you full access - pay less per record as you scale Data Collection Automated proxy management Full browser rendering CAPTCHA solving Performance at Scale Unlimited concurrency

Units per premium-proxy page: How the value follows from the source: One successful request is one billed unit whether or not it needs rendering or unblocking.
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker](https://brightdata.com/pricing/web-unlocker) · checked 2026-10-14
> Every plan gives you full access - pay less per record as you scale Data Collection Automated proxy management Full browser rendering CAPTCHA solving Performance at Scale Unlimited concurrency

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/brightdata-unlocker-free?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-09-28

### Scrape.do Free

Plan id: `scrapedo-free` · Partial match · Billing: free plan · Monthly cost: at least $0/month

Unknown: covers the monthly volume

Needs 100,000 credits; the plan includes 1,000 and the extra-usage terms are not stated on the official page.

Monthly price: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> The free plan includes 1,000 successful API calls per month with full access to residential and mobile proxies, geo-targeting, CAPTCHA handling, JavaScript rendering
- Unknown · Covers the monthly volume: At least 100 requests per month; needs at least 10,000 requests per month, which holds only at some of these figures. The extra-usage terms are not stated on the official page.

Included per month: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> The free plan includes 1,000 successful API calls per month with full access to residential and mobile proxies, geo-targeting, CAPTCHA handling, JavaScript rendering

Extra usage beyond the plan: Buying additional credits on the free plan is not described.

Units per premium-proxy page: [scrape.do/documentation/request-costs/](https://scrape.do/documentation/request-costs/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Normal request (datacenter proxy) 1 Datacenter + headless browser ( render=true ) 5 Residential / mobile ( super=true ) 10 Residential / mobile + headless browser ( super + render ) 25
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [scrape.do/pricing/](https://scrape.do/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Full Power. Every Plan. No feature gates. Every capability, unlocked from day one. Datacenter Proxies Residential & Mobile Proxies JavaScript Rendering Play With Browser Geo-Targeting (160+ countries)

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapedo-free?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-09-29

### ScrapingAnt Free

Plan id: `scrapingant-free` · Partial match · Billing: free plan · Monthly cost: at least $0/month

Unknown: covers the monthly volume

Needs 250,000 credits; the plan includes 10,000 and the extra-usage terms are not recorded.

Monthly price: [scrapingant.com](https://scrapingant.com/) · checked 2026-10-14
> The free plan includes 10,000 API credits every month with no credit card required.
- Unknown · Covers the monthly volume: At least 400 requests per month; needs at least 10,000 requests per month, which holds only at some of these figures. The extra-usage terms are not recorded.

Included per month: [scrapingant.com](https://scrapingant.com/) · checked 2026-10-14
> The free plan includes 10,000 API credits every month with no credit card required.

Units per premium-proxy page: [docs.scrapingant.com/credits-cost](https://docs.scrapingant.com/credits-cost) · checked 2026-10-14
> Simple request (no browser usage) + premium (residential) proxy 25
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [docs.scrapingant.com/proxy-settings](https://docs.scrapingant.com/proxy-settings) · checked 2026-10-14
> Premium (residential) residential High-quality proxy server located in one of the real people houses across the world.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapingant-free?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Scrapingdog Free

Plan id: `scrapingdog-free` · Partial match · Billing: free plan · Monthly cost: at least $0/month

Unknown: covers the monthly volume

Needs 100,000 credits; the plan includes 100 and the extra-usage terms are not stated on the official page.

Monthly price: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> FREE $0 forever 100 Requests Credits 1 Concurrency Access To All APIs No Credit Card Required
- Unknown · Covers the monthly volume: At least 10 requests per month; needs at least 10,000 requests per month, which holds only at some of these figures. The extra-usage terms are not stated on the official page.

Included per month: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> FREE $0 forever 100 Requests Credits 1 Concurrency Access To All APIs No Credit Card Required

Extra usage beyond the plan: Buying extra credits within a month is not described.

Units per premium-proxy page: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Premium proxy 10 credits / req
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [scrapingdog.com/pricing/](https://www.scrapingdog.com/pricing/) · checked 2026-10-14
> Included in every plan No feature gates between tiers. From the free plan to the largest, you get the full platform

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/scrapingdog-free?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-09-29

### Apify Business

Plan id: `apify-business` · Partial match · Billing: billed monthly · Monthly cost: Not computable

Unknown: covers the monthly volume

Cost per page depends on the Actor and the resources it uses; no per-page price is published.
- Unknown · Covers the monthly volume: Cannot be computed from published prices (units unknown).

Units per premium-proxy page: Cost per page depends on the Actor and the resources it uses; no per-page price is published.
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [apify.com/pricing](https://apify.com/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Proxy Residential proxies $8 / GB $8 / GB $7.5 / GB $7 / GB

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: Residential proxy traffic is billed per GB on top of the plan.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/apify-business?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-09-29

### Apify Free

Plan id: `apify-free` · Partial match · Billing: free plan · Monthly cost: Not computable

Unknown: covers the monthly volume

Cost per page depends on the Actor and the resources it uses; no per-page price is published.
- Unknown · Covers the monthly volume: Cannot be computed from published prices (units unknown).

Units per premium-proxy page: Cost per page depends on the Actor and the resources it uses; no per-page price is published.
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [apify.com/pricing](https://apify.com/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Proxy Residential proxies $8 / GB $8 / GB $7.5 / GB $7 / GB

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: Residential proxy traffic is billed per GB on top of the plan.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/apify-free?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-09-29

### Apify Scale

Plan id: `apify-scale` · Partial match · Billing: billed monthly · Monthly cost: Not computable

Unknown: covers the monthly volume

Cost per page depends on the Actor and the resources it uses; no per-page price is published.
- Unknown · Covers the monthly volume: Cannot be computed from published prices (units unknown).

Units per premium-proxy page: Cost per page depends on the Actor and the resources it uses; no per-page price is published.
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [apify.com/pricing](https://apify.com/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Proxy Residential proxies $8 / GB $8 / GB $7.5 / GB $7 / GB

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: Residential proxy traffic is billed per GB on top of the plan.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/apify-scale?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-09-29

### Apify Starter

Plan id: `apify-starter` · Partial match · Billing: billed monthly · Monthly cost: Not computable

Unknown: covers the monthly volume

Cost per page depends on the Actor and the resources it uses; no per-page price is published.
- Unknown · Covers the monthly volume: Cannot be computed from published prices (units unknown).

Units per premium-proxy page: Cost per page depends on the Actor and the resources it uses; no per-page price is published.
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [apify.com/pricing](https://apify.com/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> Proxy Residential proxies $8 / GB $8 / GB $7.5 / GB $7 / GB

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: Residential proxy traffic is billed per GB on top of the plan.

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/apify-starter?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-09-29

### Browserbase Developer

Plan id: `browserbase-developer` · Partial match · Billing: billed monthly · Monthly cost: Not computable

Unknown: covers the monthly volume

Proxy traffic is billed per GB on top of browser time; page size is not known.
- Unknown · Covers the monthly volume: Cannot be computed from published prices (proxy units unknown).

Browser time billing: [browserbase.com/pricing](https://www.browserbase.com/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> 100 browser hours then $0.12/browser hr

Browser time billing: Billed in browser hours; per-session rounding is not published.

Units per premium-proxy page: [browserbase.com/pricing](https://www.browserbase.com/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> 1 GB of proxies Then $12/GB

Units per premium-proxy page: Proxy traffic is billed per GB on top of browser time; page size is not known.
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [browserbase.com/pricing](https://www.browserbase.com/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> 1 GB of proxies Then $12/GB

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/browserbase-developer?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

### Browserbase Startup

Plan id: `browserbase-startup` · Partial match · Billing: billed monthly · Monthly cost: Not computable

Unknown: covers the monthly volume

Proxy traffic is billed per GB on top of browser time; page size is not known.
- Unknown · Covers the monthly volume: Cannot be computed from published prices (proxy units unknown).

Browser time billing: [browserbase.com/pricing](https://www.browserbase.com/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> 100 browser hours then $0.12/browser hr

Browser time billing: Billed in browser hours; per-session rounding is not published.

Units per premium-proxy page: [browserbase.com/pricing](https://www.browserbase.com/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> 1 GB of proxies Then $12/GB

Units per premium-proxy page: Proxy traffic is billed per GB on top of browser time; page size is not known.
- Met · Premium proxies / unblocking: Premium proxies / unblocking: available.

Premium (residential/mobile) proxies or unblocking: [browserbase.com/pricing](https://www.browserbase.com/pricing) · checked 2026-10-14
> 5 GB of proxies then $10/GB

Visit: [Pricing page](https://plans.intoperson.com/go/browserbase-startup?r=5s2bjzpe) (Opens the provider's pricing page; choose this plan there or after signing up.) · Checked 2026-10-14

## Notes

- Budgets are compared with listed USD prices before tax; annual plans use their per-month equivalent.
- Monthly volume is covered from the plan allowance plus published extra-usage rules; one-time free credits are not counted as monthly.
- Values come from official pricing pages and docs on the check date shown with each fact. Confirm the final price, taxes, promotions and account limits with the seller before buying.
- Order within full matches is by monthly cost (a cost range at its upper end), then by preferred conditions met, then by plan id. Affiliate relationships do not affect order.
